Sale $125.54

Was: $151.49

Save $25.95 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Design Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamp !
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and look exactly as they appear in this pic. Solid, absolutely beautiful lamps !

    Read More
    KingMe May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are warm, inviting and absolutely gorgeous!! Gives a nice warm lighting to the room.

    Read More
    Laura F. April 13, 2016
  • Rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautifully constructed lamp and it just glows when the bulbs are turned on. Workmanship is very detailed and the glass has a mottled appearance that give is character. The two pull chains make for easy turn on and is a better alternative to a switch on the cord.

    Read More
    Lynn Y. May 12, 2015
  • Mr Antique
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is NOT stained glass. It is a form of plastic. I'm in a wheelchair and returns are a big hassle. I'm an antique collector and very disappointed,so it becomes a Xmas present to someone.

    Read More
    Mr Antique October 3, 2014
  • tiffiny lamps with glass shade
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty lamp and came packed in a foam made to fit the lamp. Nice decoration for end tables and looks super and wasn't made to light a room just gives a soft light with beauty. Only thing I notice is the chains to turn on lights could be a little longer.

    Read More
    thills189 July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and it is exactly the perfect size for an end table. I collect Tiffany style lamps and this is one of the nicest.

    Read More
    lmewp1 May 8, 2014
  • This Lamp Is a Real Treasure!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! The colors are beautiful and it produces a bright light. I have always wanted a lamp like this and Overstock made it possible with the great prices and low shipping.

    Read More
    tippeetoes February 8, 2012
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp as a companion to another lamp I had -- I was trying to match the lamp. So I found the style number and looked it up and lo and behold, there was one on Overstock. But when it came the color was nothing like the other one I had, which very specifically matches my decor. That is really the only gripe I have about it. Other than that the lamp is exacly the same as the one I already have. It's a pretty lamp -- just not quite the color I was hoping for,

    Read More
    curamach August 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Showed up quickly, in perfect condition. Lamp is beautiful!

    Read More
    mcarey1 April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful hand-crafted design
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a retirement gift for my boss and she loved it. During the day, the sun illuminates the beautiful color, which gives an amazing bluish lighting effect in her living room. The lamp is placed near the bay windows. I will absolutely purchase one for my living room.

    Read More
    beemerlady February 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. It arrived in less time than expected. It was well packed and in perfect condition. My wife had wanted a tiffany lamp for awhile, so when she saw it on your web page, she had to have it. We are very happy with the quality of the product. The colors used in the tiffany lamp are vibrant and blended extremely well. We would not hesitant to purchase another tiffany lamp on Overstock.com, the service was excellent.

    Read More
    nightshift99 February 10, 2011
  • Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the picture....so be sure you like the picture before buying! It had exactly the right amount of blue in it that i hoped it would have. Arrived promptly too. Thank you.

    Read More
    coachpal December 4, 2010
  • Beutiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I painted my bedroom Restoration Hw Silver Sage-this lamp compliments and lets me use all of my various existing art work in the room. But really my favorite feature and why I purchased these lamps instead of the Crystal lamps on O is because of the pull chain for turning on the light. On the nightstand, it is great to not have to fumble for the switch on a bedside lamp when you are half asleep. I have another lamp that I purchased from O with the same pull switch and this is now a feature I would really miss.

    Read More
    christy14 March 12, 2010
  • Victorian Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well made lamp and shade. Shade color represented well by picture and description. Easy to order with prompt delivery.

    Read More
    alphapath November 21, 2009
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came yesterday and it's beautiful. It is a great value for the money. Plus it looks awsome in my bedroom.

    Read More
    jwp4 July 22, 2009
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    always wanted a "tiffany style" lamp ... took me awhile to find lamps that were affordable but overstock had a huge selection of beautiful and affordable lamps! it was delivered in a timely manner, in great condition, very easy to put together and looks absolutely beautiful in my room !!! i will definitely use overstock again for future purchases .

    Read More
    jmnrn July 8, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several Tiffany-style lamps from O, and I have always been more than pleased. I think I either have to return these lamps (I bought two) or return the tables I had planned to put them on. The shade is way too big and could get knocked over. Also, the shape. It looked more like a wide umbrella than the picture. I just think my room is too small to appreciate the workmanship, which is always 1st class.

    Read More
    kathleenlg June 20, 2009
  • Victorian Design Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks exactly like the picture. The colors are true. I called customer service to ensure the colors are as shown since so many reviews I have read indicated a color match problem. I am extremely happy and satisfied with this product. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lmm01 June 6, 2009
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a very good imitation of the Tiffany style. Was well packaged, arrived in a very timely manner and was easy to assemble. looks great in my room!

    Read More
    mizmags May 27, 2009
  • Just What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my neqw Lamp. Just Georgeus with an addition of GE Stained glass bulbs. Quality is Good, and very pleasant design.

    Read More
    gssassoc January 29, 2009