Read All Reviews for Victorian Design Tiffany-style Inverted Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture hung in my house for years and was just beautiful until I removed it to redecorate. Still was able to sell for 100 after having it for years of enjoyment

    Read More
    prettyhome January 23, 2016
  • Great looking light fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and look of this light fixture. It went together easily and is well made. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    brian m. August 17, 2015
  • Fabulous! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous light fixture. I often do sit-ups on my big parlor rug, so I spend a lot of time looking up at it. It's so lovely and always makes me smile--plus it looks super lit up! No regrets!

    Read More
    sinaiticus April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful with lights on or off
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with lights on or off

    Read More
    mpdela January 4, 2015
  • Nice hanging stained lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp hanging over the dining room table. Easy installation. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    trublu11 March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Tiffany-Style light fixture! It is beautiful.

    Read More
    happycustomer22 August 30, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS LIGHT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for over our kitchen table. When it was delivered I couldn't believe how beautiful it was! I have gotten so many compliments. I just love overstock.com! : )

    Read More
    deballen01 August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a Tiffany-style light fixture for my breakfast area, and this one is perfect! The colors are beautiful and vibrant! It was easy for my (not so handy) husband to install. :)

    Read More
    lizajade August 17, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would do it again. Very pleased. The glass looks beautiful!

    Read More
    susandenette January 29, 2012
  • Just the right touch.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these types of lights from this site and have been very please with all of them!

    Read More
    hurricane503 December 26, 2011
  • Fabulous lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure that everyone that purchases this fixture will be very pleased with their decision. This light brings such a warm and colorful glow to the room. It is not a delicate, easy to break item. It was made to last for many years. I just love it. I'm sure it will become an heirloom in our family.

    Read More
    longstockin November 14, 2011
  • Victorian Design Tiffany-style Inverted Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    We are more than happy with this lceiling light fixture. We hung it in our large foyer. It is really a show stopper when some one comes in our home. The sparkle and design is beautifully crafted. The metal rods that supend it are very elegant. I expect all our friends will now be ordering this fixture for themselves in the future.. As always Over Stock carried this unusual fiture that cannot be found in other stores. and meant our specific needs in restoring a Victorian home.

    Read More
    santex September 10, 2011
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in a game room, it was so much nicer in person, it looks very expensive would buy it again!!!

    Read More
    chillokstate August 8, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,elegant and colorful. Like a lighted gem. Love this light!

    Read More
    boomergem July 27, 2011
  • New Stained Glas light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Wow ! what a nice fixture, all of the components were very high quality. I installed as soon as I opened the box. It's truly a work of art. It's only been up a few days , and everyone comments on it. Ordered on a Wed. , received it on Friday . Thanks you Overstock ! Fredco

    Read More
    fredcoiii June 20, 2011
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Our new chandelier is hanging in our kitchen. It was easy to hang and looks great! The only adjustment was to the support bars to hold the globe. They needed some minor adjustments....simple to hang, my husband and I had it up in less than an hour. (Taking down the old and hanging the new! )

    Read More
    4mark February 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exceptional for the price! Its dimensions are accurate so make sure you have a high enough area to hang it (its not very big around, but its long) - we hung it in a stairwell and it looks amazing. The colors are beautiful and it was easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    shanin27 January 11, 2011
  • slightly irregular shape
    Verified Purchase

    recently purchased the "tiffany style pendant" light...after price comparison with several local lighting stores the price was GREAT! Colors are true to picture, gives off nice amount of light for entryway. Only complaint, due to the softness of the the metal, the light is slightly irregular in shape. Not noticeable until we hung it from the ceiling. Not a huge deal, just a little off.

    Read More
    monacanelson December 30, 2010
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    All glass easy to install. Looks great in the room. I used clear light bulbs for an interesting effect. Could probably use small cfl's if needed.

    Read More
    scotconrad December 29, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product online on Overstock.com. The product was shipped with a very good packing. Installation was not very hard and it is easy to reduce the length of the pendant if your ceiling is not very high.. Worth for its price!!!

    Read More
    cvnkishore December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links