Starting at $144.98

Save $13.01 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 new house in april
    Verified Purchase

    have not installed looks great out of box

    Read More
    Jean K. December 10, 2017
  • Victorian Bath Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight and durable. Great deal.

    Read More
    Kim B. December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these as a present for my daughter whose bathroom had to be gutted and remodeled do to a disaster, when she opened the box she was over the moon happy, they seem solid, well made AND attractive and she's trying to hurry her poor husband into finishing the final touches on the bathroom so she can use them.

    Read More
    pixiestixxx November 29, 2017
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife was looking for something special to put in our bathroom without having to break the budget this was the perfect answer! Get the look you want for half the price!

    Read More
    Trent W. November 26, 2017
  • Waiting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set without looking closely at my pedestal sink. As it turns out, it did not fit the pre-drilled holes. I loved it too much to return it. This product is waiting for our second bathroom remodel where I'll make sure to buy a sink to match this faucet. It is absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Natasha November 23, 2017
  • Victorian Chrome Widespread Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is outstanding and absolutely beautiful. However, the cold stem for the faucet is leaking. The plumber suggested we contact the company for a replacement stem and it is on the way, with a minimal shipping charge. I just love, love, love this faucet!

    Read More
    Cheryl T. November 22, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these to replace seven-year old Price Pfisters that were rusting onto the countertops. These faucets have all brass fittings that will not rust and were a straight forward installation. Quality design and quality parts...an improvement over the predecessors.

    Read More
    John B. November 21, 2017
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality, looks beautiful, and helps to bring the retro feel to our mountainside Air B & B!

    Read More
    platamoose November 14, 2017
  • Very Prety
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty and classic looking. The widespread part is what really makes it look worth more than you pay for it. Very happy.

    Read More
    Kiley D. November 13, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is great - very heavy and high quality materials. The finish looks just wonderful and looks as nice as any name-brand faucet I've ever purchased. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Eeeee November 12, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet works great would buy another one

    Read More
    OstkUser1558201 November 6, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is not only beautiful it is so well made. I couldn’t get over how heavy it was. Love the look in my new master bathroom. I loved it so much I just ordered 2 more for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    forjamie October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet went perfectly with my new vanity. The chrome is beautiful and shiny. I selected the white handles and they are a perfect match to the white on the vanity. Very happy.

    Read More
    laurawick October 28, 2017
  • Great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this faucet! It was exactly what I was looking for with the vintage looking handles and the tall spout! I wanted something that looked classic. Didn't encounter any problems installing it either.

    Read More
    Renee P. October 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our bathroom remodel. Amazing quality.

    Read More
    Karina G. September 18, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love how fancy it looks in my Guest Bathroom!

    Read More
    Destiny G. August 29, 2017
  • Classic and timeless... Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After falling in love with a similar faucet that cost *** elsewhere, I set out to find one that made more sense for our remodeling budget without compromising on quality. I was thrilled to find this one offered via Overstock.com because it's almost exactly the same style and is identical in quality; if not better! I also appreciated having the option to choose my handle style as well. Although not a plumber by trade, my husband was able to install this fixture in less than 30 minutes. I look forward to enjoying this fixture for many, many years! Note: The lighted make-up mirror seen in my photos is another fantastic Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    jcbridge August 18, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction and looks high end in our renovated bathroom. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    customer79 August 17, 2017
  • Great Faucet !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the quality is very good,really looks good in my bathroom

    Read More
    cajun2013 August 5, 2017
  • Perfect for my Victorian home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the faucet, well made and heavy. It was so fitting I purchased 2 of the exact same style in polished nickel for my other bathroom. Great price,

    Read More
    Holly S. July 23, 2017