Today: $118.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Chrome/ Polished Brass Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for us. Ties in all chrome and brass fixings. Works fine.

    Read More
    Teddy B. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect Addition To Guest Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Need a chrome and brass combo faucet to match the shower trim already installed. This faucet was the perfect design, finish and price and looks beautiful installed.

    Read More
    victoryworks November 23, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of the see and all were exactly what I expected and wanted. They look beautiful in my master bath and gust bath.

    Read More
    Karen Z. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and quality for a reasonable price. Looked for a chrome and brass faucet and this one was perfect

    Read More
    JoAnn S. April 23, 2015
  • Bethanie G.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for chrome and gold faucets with no luck until I found these. They are not in style currently but I needed to replace old ones and they had to match the other hardware in the bathroom. thank heavens overstock had them. They look great in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Bethanie G. January 13, 2015
  • Love, love, love these bathroom faucets.
    Verified Purchase

    Have looked everywhere for chrome and brass faucets but they are very hard to find and this is my theme of my other fixtures so was absolutely delighted to find these. They are very well made and add a little Victorian style to my bathroom vanity which is what I was looking. Not disappointed at all and the price and quality is very, very good. Would definitely recommend these to my friends. I have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased with overstock.com and will continue to shop there.

    Read More
    Lorraine6 October 6, 2014
  • Victorian Chrome/Polished Brass Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is just o.k. It just doesn't have the classic look I was hoping to find. The brass trim does not compliment the chrome in quality and appearance.

    Read More
    sailing777 June 18, 2013
  • Chrome/Brass Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet for our downstairs powder room. It is very substantial and well made.

    Read More
    savannahuser April 20, 2013
  • showy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with faucet. easy enough to install. price was competitive.

    Read More
    paintlh November 6, 2012
  • Victorian Chrome/Polished Brass Bathroom Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the appearance of the faucets, they look beautiful. I just had them installed, and they seem to work great. Very reasonable price for such a nice product.

    Read More
    jeannecolton May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Faucet, great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these faucets for my double sink in our master bathroom. The faucets are absolutely beautiful! Very pleased with the quality of these faucets and the fast shipping!

    Read More
    kc5257 February 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Willam K. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce L. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma N. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links