Today $74.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we were pleased with this product. It has a nice antique look and fits well in our 1930s era kitchen. Flow of water is good and installation was simple.

    Read More
    shazzab May 22, 2012
  • Victorian Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    very easy install, really great looking, and works nice. worst part of the whole install was removing the old unit. controls the water flow nicely.

    Read More
    curt51 December 20, 2011
  • It's what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a bad faucet, but it is what you would expect from one of the cheapest faucets on Overstock. There is about as much plastic as metal in this faucet, which really prevents you from tightening everything up as much as you would like. If I really cranked up the plastic nuts, either they would crack, or the plastic base of the faucet would crack.It looks good and the design is great. I moved into an apartment with a cheap shallow sink basin so this gives me some clearance. Like I said, it's not bad, it's just deservedly cheap.

    Read More
    dc32 April 2, 2009
  • Happy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, looks great! Was able to attach a PUR water filter attachment with no problem. Plenty of clearance now for deeper pots and tall vases.

    Read More
    deenyc May 5, 2008
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was easy to install. I love the porcelain look of the handles!

    Read More
    Martha S. May 21, 2017
  • Nice high faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Served it purpose and looks great

    Read More
    raypbn May 6, 2017
  • David S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking item. Excellent price

    Read More
    David S. February 24, 2017
  • Necessity to beautiful addition.
    Verified Purchase

    When we had a leak and I started looking at replacements, I wanted something different than the ugly standard faucet we had. This was just the right choice. Very easy for (my son and) I to assemble and install, and the end result is very attractive, in a sort of nod to nostalgia.

    Read More
    mlpaige January 24, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, very happy with it, Easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser661023 October 27, 2016
  • Victorian Chrome Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great; one on the things I like best, if you have a large pot, you don't have to go under the faucet.

    Read More
    Patricia M. September 3, 2016
  • Victorian chrome kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but the tabs that mark kept coming off so I no longer have them. Faucet still in good condition.

    Read More
    katina April 6, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Like the old timely handles. Have had for several years and still looks good. No problems.

    Read More
    Halley D. June 30, 2015
  • old-time charm, new conveniences
    Verified Purchase

    My house was built in the 1890s, so I needed something with old-timey charm but modern features such as the high arch. Looks great and works for my needs.

    Read More
    carter10 August 23, 2014
  • nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    a very good deal for the price, the order was just as I pictured it and was very proud ,once installed my water flow and pressure was much better. I was very please with the sprayer because my old one had no pressure (I assume hard water build-up over the yrs.) the only flaw is my hot water handle keeps loosening and I have to tighten it every so often, strange because my old one did the same. looks great, works great.

    Read More
    oceantides9 March 25, 2014
  • NICE BUY FOR THE $$
    Verified Purchase

    WORKED GREAT AT MY MOTEL. HAS STANDED UP TO EVERTHING SO FAR.

    Read More
    pioneer1of2 January 27, 2013
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet, as described on the website, and easy enough for a layman to install.

    Read More
    sonchyenne December 6, 2012
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this faucet. I did a lot of research, and knew I wanted all brass, so it would last. The price was excellent, especially for such good quality. The height is taller than average, so I don't hit dishes on it. The looks of the faucet are good, also.

    Read More
    lca1225 November 23, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a general contractor. He was impressed with the quality and the price. I have purchased other plumbing items in the past. Always with good result'.

    Read More
    curridabat October 25, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Expected Faucet to fit most sink, however it needs to be used with a single large open sink due to it high faucet neck which allows much water to splash.

    Read More
    nokie31 October 19, 2011
  • This faucet works!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen faucet broke. I ordered this faucet. It looks nice installed and is working fine. It feels a little light, but I'm not familiar with faucets and so can't tell how it will stand the test of time.

    Read More
    ruralite July 15, 2011