Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Bronze Inverted Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Victorian Bronze Inverted Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a rental apartment and it was true to the picture. I loved the look the look of the bronze and the bowl. The colors are neutral and it goes well in the apartment with the colors that my tenant has painted in the dining room. I was going to hang it in the foyer but it was a little large for the space so I now I am hanging it over the dining table and looks fabulous. I would highly recommend this light. Shipping was fast, items arrived in excellent condition. I couldn"t be more pleased. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    schnauzergirl May 3, 2011
  • just so so
    Verified Purchase

    Our electrician took a long time to hang this and by the time he did, it was too late to find something else. It has ornate dark metal framing which shows in the picture. The bowl (shade) that holds the bulbs is very thick and sort of white trimmed in tan. I mention thick because it is very dim in shedding light. It is not very impressive and I put it in our entry where a 1st impression is important. I purchased many fixtures from OS and the others were great. This is just adequate.

    Read More
    tzim January 21, 2011
  • Matches Chandelier perfectly, but had short chain
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this pendant for our foyer. Although we read the dimensions, the product was a bit smaller in our 7x10 foyer than we anticipated. So we decided to lower the light a bit more. The chain supplied did not allow for it to be lowered as much as needed, so we had to buy additional chain and attach it to the length that came with the light. The wire was plenty long fortunately. The color of the glass is white when off, but looks like the picture when on. We liked the "painted egde" look of the glass, but I can imagine this being a turn off to others. Ours took 3 standard light bulbs, not the candelabra, fortunately....so we can make the space plenty bright. For the price ($xx) it was a great deal.

    Read More
    nawrocki December 22, 2010
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very pleased with this pendant as it works well in our entry to achieve the change I was looking for. I was a little surprised at how white the glass appears when the light is off. The photo makes it appear more beige with a darker edge. When the light is turned on, the color is truer to the photo. I'm happy with the bronze color, it arrived promptly, was not too difficult to install, and I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    teknomom September 15, 2010
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture arrived in a timely manner......hubby had it up in no time at all. Colors true to picture. Very nice quality for the money. Plenty of light for our sitting room. Another great Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    msstch December 27, 2009
  • risky purchase
    Verified Purchase

    every time i look at this piece i wonder what made me purchase it? its' most dissapointing feature is the very thick glass like shade, and its' ivory-brown spray painted exterior. my wifes' opinion.."its ok". i have purchased several pieces of furniture and rugs from overstock, and each piece we rated 5 stars without any doubt. this is the only "questionable " piece.

    Read More
    aztec76 December 17, 2009
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my master bathroom because it produces plenty of light but can be installed closer to the ceiling than the average chandelier. My bathroom is very elegant, with copper colored tile and bronze fixtures, so the colors in this chandelier match perfectly. I have priced similar fixtures in local stores, but could not come close to this quality and style at such a low price. Most will not accommodate three 75 watt lightbulbs. It looks beautiful both off and on. Love it!!!

    Read More
    new2georgia January 28, 2009
  • Victoria Bronze Inverted Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to our entrance. Easy to install. My second purchase from Overstock.com I"ll be shopping with you again I am sure.

    Read More
    5010 September 9, 2008
  • Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - it looks very elegant in the dinning room. The colors are rich and its just a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Soraya B. June 24, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light still looks great

    Read More
    beyondgreat June 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very quaint, gives good light.

    Read More
    patrice g. May 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bathroom very elegant!

    Read More
    dchocolato May 2, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, it's beautiful!

    Read More
    ynicholas March 8, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and subtitle

    Read More
    Mirielle J. February 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they look very nice in a low vaulted ceiling

    Read More
    Mekiele P. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely beautiful in my hall. Looks exactly like picture and description.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 22, 2015
  • Pretty and good quality .
    Verified Purchase

    Just like I spected I put it in the dining room because I don't like direct light over the table.

    Read More
    ovrstklover November 12, 2015
  • Anniek49
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my foyer.

    Read More
    anniek49 September 3, 2015
  • High Hopes
    Verified Purchase

    Five years ago I moved into a new condo and id not want to spend a whole lot of money to purchase lighting to install in a high ceiling entrance. I was so happy to receive this item. It was perfect because it was not too big and the price was perfect. This was my first purchase and going forward, my decision to purchase from overstock has not been disappointing. Thanks.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 22, 2015
  • Great Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful lights. They are a great addition to our kitchen (we bought 2) and they give out an enormous amount of diffused light----quite bright. The light bounces off the ceiling and is warm and wonderful. The style of the light is lovely.

    Read More
    cmpo December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links