Starting at: $1,549.99

Save $150.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Reclaimed Wood Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Delivery problem
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting about eight weeks table vanished in shipping! Was offered to order again, I declined. No offer to expedite or fix problem.

    Read More
    David December 16, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    First table arrived damaged. Color is not what I expected. Charcoal gray is much darker with a sheen to it. Table does not have that rustic, reclaimed wood look. It looks manufactured. Solid, sturdy, heavy wood table. Awaiting the delivery of the replacement table. Will update if table is different.

    Read More
    Julieann T. November 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Fits 6 big chairs 8 smaller.

    Read More
    amyintulsa September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful centerpiece table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and strong table. Item is exactly as described. Have some patience while they make it for you! Ours took 5 weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    Jim J. March 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It's the heart of our home and it's gorgeous. The delivery guys thought they would have to take it back because it's oversized and they assumed I didn't realize that. But it's exactly what I wanted. Actually exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 15, 2016
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table. The 60 inch diameter is more than large enough to seat my family of five without taking up too much badly needed space in my home. The reclaimed wood style gives it the perfect rustic look we were seeking. The table is sturdy and very solid. The white glove delivery was excellent. All we had to do was have the old table and chairs out of the way. The deliverers unloaded the table from the truck, unpacked it, and very carefully put it in place. The deliverers were very careful both with my house and the new table. Nothing was damaged and I was never put in any fear that damage could occur. Finally, the delivery men carried away all the packaging. No clean up for me.

    Read More
    danomite November 27, 2015
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    nice finish and perfect for your small square dinning room

    Read More
    deye z. September 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! Well made and sturdy. Can't beat the price, especially for this quality!

    Read More
    lauthorwat June 28, 2015
  • Great finish, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    love it. would buy it again.

    Read More
    loraann February 15, 2015
  • top quality & design
    Verified Purchase

    great product & great service from overstock

    Read More
    Mark W. February 14, 2015
  • Well constructed table, a bit too white for my tas
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this table but I was surprised by how white it is. I thought from the description and internet picture that more of the brown wood would show. I would like to know if I can somehow make it less white. I'm having difficulty getting chairs to match.

    Read More
    elleglick February 19, 2014
  • Words don't do it justice

    I got the table about a week ago and because of Holidays, I had someone else accept it on my behalf. I must say I absolutely loved the table when I first saw it. I am an internet junky but could not find a deal like this anywhere on the internet. With that said, I wanted a substantial table for my formal dining room so I ordered the 72". I want to mention that the picture they have of the product online looks more like the 60" or smaller because my table looks so much better than the one in the picture. The legs are more spread out and seem a bit thicker. The style is what I wanted. Vintage, yet refined. Not sure what the wood is, I guess Alder but they do some kind of brushing or something to show the grain in a different way. The finish is amazing, you can tell it is hand made and not run through some kind of machine. It has some degree of distress and natural flaws that make sure you know the table is real wood. This is a keeper!!

    Read More
    bleachgirlinnyc December 29, 2013
  • One of a kind, great quality

    I saw this new product in Overstock and immediately felt in love with it. I am very very picky and always set the quality bar high on everything I buy. This table is amazing and the quality is excellent. The finish looks and feels to be be very durable, has some distress and is quite matt with no gloss. All in all the design is well balanced with the legs being just right, not too thin not too thick. To top this off my husband loves it too and everyone is happy!

    Read More
    zootiger November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth R. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links