Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Natural Fabric Queen-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard has been great to me, I've owned it for a few years now and it is still in perfect condition. It looks great in my room!

    Read More
    sheabear23 January 7, 2017
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this headboard. It's pretty and elegant. When I received it, one corner was ripped a bit in shipping, but so far it's stayed together, so I'm not concerned about it.

    Read More
    MollyS November 4, 2016
  • Artye
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed! It looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Artyemarie F. August 27, 2016
  • DebW
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I asked for.

    Read More
    Deb W. March 30, 2016
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed beautiful headboard !

    Read More
    Jaebae B January 21, 2016
  • Neutral color, comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the picture. Fabric feels sturdy and still looked brand new after two years of use. The detail around the edge gives a boost of style to an otherwise plain headboard. Slight padding makes it very comfortable to lean against.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 30, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Studs not straight but still happy with the look.

    Read More
    Sean G. December 19, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headboard! I love all the little details in it, worth every penny.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. November 25, 2015
  • Neutral Headboard goes well with furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is attractive and easy to clean by vacuuming; the only problem with the headboard is that the holes did not match the holes in the bedframe; thus drilling new holes became a necessity before headboard could be installed. Dream Catcher

    Read More
    dreamkarma August 31, 2015
  • This headboard is over the top
    Verified Purchase

    The material and the nail heads that go around the edges of the headboard are really nice. It's like something you would find in a high end store for much more than I paid.

    Read More
    Mildred B. June 17, 2015
  • LJT
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and wears well.

    Read More
    Laura T. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful headboard for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a guest room and it is beautiful. Clearly good for any style you choose. Nice centerpiece to the room and connected easily hollywood frame.

    Read More
    lianne h. February 10, 2015
  • Highen headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this headboard is excellent. Color of the fabric as it was describe. Love it!

    Read More
    profn95 January 20, 2015
  • Wonderful headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headboard in a Queen. I was a little worried since the price was almost too good to be true but I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality. The headboard is solid, well made and easy to install. The nail trimming is nice, FYI.. the fabric is a nice quality but is not a solid piece, it is in 4 strips of fabric. It's not really noticeable plus the headboard is not an overly tall, when the pillows and shams are on the bed, you can only see about 12 inches of the headboard. Overall awesome product for the price. Shipped fast and well packaged.

    Read More
    smumom July 19, 2014
  • Nice, classy headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first headboard as an adult (now 34 years old) and I'm very happy with it. The color is a nice soft accent to the rest of my bedroom (painted a lighter beige) without drawing too much attention. Bonus - the fabric is pretty heavy duty so when my cats scratch and paw at it, I'm not worried!

    Read More
    armalisaj July 8, 2014
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    I love the class look to the head borad, and the color will blend in nicely to my decor, It will fit to any thing you add to it. Very nice

    Read More
    sahira June 20, 2014
  • good design and cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    i am so amazed by its quality with the price I paid for! I really can't expect more from it. it's just worth every penny i paid.

    Read More
    larrymom June 19, 2014
  • Not great quality but good look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The look is what I wanted but the fabric on the headboard is in two pieces and there is a fabric line down the middle. The brass nails make the headboard look good and from a distance there is no problem. Easy to put together, arrived quickly and shipping was almost free.

    Read More
    colonialsdaughter June 8, 2014
  • Nice headboard for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Using this headboard in a guest bedroom. As other reviewers have noted, there are seams in the fabric headboard, but those are not a deal-breaker tp me. Although they are definitely present, on my headboard they lie flat and are virtually unnoticeable. Of more concern (and the main reason for 4 instead of 5 stars) is the fact that the screw holes don't line up exactly with my standard bedframe. I was able to only get one of the 2 screws per side in place. Luckily, the bed is against a wall & the headboard can be propped into place. Overall, good look and good value. Just not quite as stable as I'd like it to be.

    Read More
    jwhill May 16, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this headboard. Terrific price, nice quality, looks great in our guest room.

    Read More
    cindy223 April 12, 2014
Sponsored Links