Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Natural Fabric Full-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pictures don't always tell the whole story
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock but this is the first time I feel a bit mislead by the description and pictures. The head board has vertical seams in the fabric which are only visible (with very careful inspection) in one of the three pictures of the headboard. The description does not mention these seams. Competitive head boards do not have these seam which explains the price difference and detracts from the "bargain" aspect of purchasing from Overstock. That said because I got it during one of their promotions and the shipping is always so reasonable, I'll live with the seams.

    Read More
    shorebnd January 12, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this headboard. It appears in person just as it does on the internet picture. Overstock was kind enough to wrap the headboard in protective wrapping and bubble wrap which worked out perfect since I live in FL, and all it does is rain so even though the box was wet, the headboard wasn't. It is still warm and cozy with still being able to stay modern due to the fact that is sits low and isn't overbearing on a wall. The quality and what you pay for is amazing. This easily looks like a headboard you'd buy in a swanky South Beach furniture store for 500-800 $. Thanks Overstock! Very pleased!

    Read More
    tiffanymarchione May 9, 2012
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth on buying this headboard without a swatch of fabric. I am super picky! I am so glad I decided to buy. The fabric is a nice quality linen weave..doesnt look cheap and not shiny. The only thing that bothers me is the nailheads aren't perfectly straight but I think its one of those things that only I will notice. I swear this headboard is so similar to others out there that are 3 times the price! It looks great in my sons room.

    Read More
    lagirl2367 June 21, 2012
  • Good looking headboard and well made!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard! My 7 yr old needed a new bed and I wanted something that he could keep into his teens and this is the perfect. The fabric is such a versitle style, it could be masculine or feminine depending on the decor chosen. The nailheads add such a great touch to it. Really great product!

    Read More
    lauraandchris1717 August 4, 2011
  • Simple and beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Rhis headboard looks great at our beach house in the spare bedroom which is mostly occupied by our 15 year old son. Can use just about any bedding. It's neutral and very good looking. So glad I made the purchase!

    Read More
    turqblue March 20, 2012
  • beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    beuatiful product looked on several sites for a fabric headboard none of them matched the price of this one and it looks beautiful and expensive happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    ooemmy July 28, 2011
  • Good looking headboard but doesn't fit my bed rail
    Verified Purchase

    I've had compliments from everyone who's seen it. It is however, a tad wider than my bedrails, so I don't have it affixed. I had read this in a review before I bought it, but thought I'd try it anyway. They were right. However, I am still happy with it. It looks great in my room and works beautifully with both my spring and winter bedding.

    Read More
    espeyer July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful but doesn't fit metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was delivered promptly and it's very nice quality. Better than the picture. The only problem is that it doesn't fit my full-sized metal frame so we are going to have to purchase another frame.

    Read More
    gelakoska January 5, 2011
  • Poor material..visible vertical seams (4)
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this headboard for teen boy's room and was surprised with the cheap material used. I could not see the vertical seams (4) that go clear across the headboard which Overstock claimed is NOT a defect. Well, I couldn't see these seams even in zoom but it looks like my 12 year old sewed it. The material split easily and was not secured tight no matter how we bolted it. Can't return it and am left with a poor product. Please check before purchasing from Overstock.com, they were very nice but would not return the item or exchange it.

    Read More
    bachets1 September 21, 2013
  • I love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous reviews, and knew that the headboard did not line up with the full size bed frame. This is true. My husband took one side of the plate off of the head board and took it to a machine shop. He had them machine, slots into the plate to allow him to adjust the plate to fit the bed frame. Then he drilled a new hole for another screw, so both screws matched the bed frame. It fits perfectly now! I highly recommend this bed frame! It's a great buy!

    Read More
    smithma1 November 9, 2012
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks so great in my guest bedroom. It looks expensive without being expensive. The only problem I have with this headboard is that it does't connect with my bedframe.

    Read More
    maizy1 September 20, 2012
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and fabric of this headboard, but I wish i had listened to other reviewers regarding the fit. Not sure what frame they manufacturer thought this would fit, but I have a simple bed frame, and of the 4 bolts that are meant to secure it to the frame (2 on each side), only 1 bolt fits at a time. It is currently being secured by squeezing it in between the bed and the wall.

    Read More
    katie0001 October 8, 2011
  • Beautiful Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    so glad I bought this product!! It is beautiful in person. I did have a problem with the headboard not fitting the frame I had though and need to get a different one! But I would buy this product again! Such a great price and it shipped so fast.

    Read More
    laurend1234 September 22, 2011
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. Great quality and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 29, 2017
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice headboard but not the quality I was looking for. I sold it right away on Craigslist.

    Read More
    goosebrat April 13, 2017
  • nicely constructed
    Verified Purchase

    works great in my daughter's college apartment

    Read More
    Cathy G. December 17, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    instant dress my daughters bedroom

    Read More
    1968hotmama August 7, 2015
  • Great Value

    Nice addition to any room

    Read More
    shooz40 August 1, 2015
  • Does not match full mattress frame
    Verified Purchase

    The holes in the board do not match my full mattress frame so the board is leaning against the wall.

    Read More
    seerosey April 23, 2015
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Super stylish. I've seen these in stores and they retail for $350-500. I love the fabric and nail-head detail. Upon deliver, one of the nail-heads had broken off, but it is towards the bottom of the headboard and pillows definitely cover the issue up.

    Read More
    Amy W. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links