Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Natural Fabric Full-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. Great quality and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 29, 2017
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice headboard but not the quality I was looking for. I sold it right away on Craigslist.

    Read More
    goosebrat April 13, 2017
  • nicely constructed
    Verified Purchase

    works great in my daughter's college apartment

    Read More
    Cathy G. December 17, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    instant dress my daughters bedroom

    Read More
    1968hotmama August 7, 2015
  • Great Value

    Nice addition to any room

    Read More
    shooz40 August 1, 2015
  • Does not match full mattress frame
    Verified Purchase

    The holes in the board do not match my full mattress frame so the board is leaning against the wall.

    Read More
    seerosey April 23, 2015
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Super stylish. I've seen these in stores and they retail for $350-500. I love the fabric and nail-head detail. Upon deliver, one of the nail-heads had broken off, but it is towards the bottom of the headboard and pillows definitely cover the issue up.

    Read More
    Amy W. April 8, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I gave only four stars not because of the quality of the headboard but because when I received it the packaging was in very bad condition. Opened it and the headboard was not damaged and in great shape. Love the headboard, I think I got a great headboard for the price. Always a little scared about shipping, I have gotten some things badly damaged due the shipping. This purchase turned out okay.

    Read More
    Holly S. January 27, 2015
  • Very Nice Headboard

    Another happy purchase. Didn't expected to be so beautiful, picture doesn't make justice. Only problem I had was one of the legs gave me a bit of problem. The screw went to far into the wooden foot and it didn't hold tight. Had to cut the screw shorter and it resolved the problem. Still happy with the headboard

    Read More
    newyork7777 August 18, 2014
  • headboard review
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived timely and in new condition as expected. it is a neutral and goes well with any color. It is very sturdy and is easy to put together.

    Read More
    ltlady22 August 18, 2014
  • Perfect for my newly decorated guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my bed frame but my husband was able to make it work. Great Value! Thanks once again Overstock.com!

    Read More
    loriolakelandfl July 9, 2014
  • Look no further for a headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying that I have high standards so when I was looking for an inexpensive headboard for a lake house I was a little concerned I would not find one. I read all reviews of my top three then narrowed it down to this one. I am thrilled with my choice! The headboard looks very high-end - the detailed nails are nice and overall is a very sturdy and well-made headboard. One review did comment about the stitching of the panels on the headboard. Quite frankly I am not bothered by them - all of my panels on both headboards were evenly sewn. I would honestly purchase another one for my guest bedroom. The fabric is also of good quality - I compared it to my new restoration hardware chairs and the fabric is as nice and seems as durable as the restoration fabric. So yes I would buy this one - hands down it is an amazing value for the cost!

    Read More
    jlcschmidt14 March 24, 2014
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for awhile before purchasing this headboard. The price and the quality are great and I have enjoyed it in the guest room.

    Read More
    mrsbm January 18, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking headboard for the money. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    hpyshpr4 September 23, 2013
  • Poor material..visible vertical seams (4)
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this headboard for teen boy's room and was surprised with the cheap material used. I could not see the vertical seams (4) that go clear across the headboard which Overstock claimed is NOT a defect. Well, I couldn't see these seams even in zoom but it looks like my 12 year old sewed it. The material split easily and was not secured tight no matter how we bolted it. Can't return it and am left with a poor product. Please check before purchasing from Overstock.com, they were very nice but would not return the item or exchange it.

    Read More
    bachets1 September 21, 2013
  • Upholstered headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Product even better than on picture. My daughter loved it. Very easy to attach to bed. Very elegant

    Read More
    social2 August 14, 2013
  • elegant headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing you will notice about this headboard is the seams, they do break up the fabric impression of the headboard. HOWEVER the seams are straight and subtle and I'm the only one who notices them! My interior designer daughter thought it was an excellent headboard, and when she heard the price she said YOU HAVE TO BE KIDDING - I guess it makes a good impression. Others have commented on it, saying it is classy, elegant, improves the room etc. We are pleased. (Installation was a little tricky but my husband and his toolbox worked it out somehow).

    Read More
    trushka August 3, 2013
  • Trendy and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    My headboard looks just as it's pictured. I love it. It ties in my room. It is kind of low though, so I've been thinking about putting it on some sort of stacker. That is the only thing I'm not that found of. Other than that it looks great! You really can't beat the price.

    Read More
    kathryncef37 July 29, 2013
  • Very 'Plush" looking...
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive appearing. Pleased with everything about this headboard. Arrived so quickly, I was shocked! Good packaging with a lot of foam and padding. Could not have asked for anything else!

    Read More
    dstamplady June 24, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard, at great price!!!! So glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    babsy1974 June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links