Today: $388.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Dining chairs (set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Mary L. May 17, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality!!! Do not buy! In December 2010, we purchased Victoria Leather Dining chairs (Order # *). One month ago (Dec. 2014) , we’ve noticed that the chair’s material started to tear (see the attached images). in a way that is not typical to a leather material. These chairs have not been used on a daily basis. We do not know what should we do with chairs.

    Read More
    Mikhail K. November 28, 2015
  • These chairs are very elegant looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I can say about the chairs is that the color did not match. In the picture, the chairs look dark beige. In reality, they are olive green

    Read More
    Mercedes January 3, 2015
  • NO!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs a year ago and they were wonderful quality and gorgeous. Unfortunately the leather has peeled every where. Belts,etc have left LARGE noticeable damage. I like them so much that I ordered new to replace them even though they didn't stand up. Well the new ones were absolutely terrible. There leather is dull, buckled, and a grey color. The wood is cracked, stained unevenly and the chairs are not even all stained the same color. The quality seems even worse!

    Read More
    ktaylor21 October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs, very rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these chairs for an office. The color is nice, the construction is great, the overall impression is very well made and rich looking.

    Read More
    badchoice October 9, 2013
  • did not last too long

    purchased these chairs about 2 years ago. They looked great for about 6-9 months and then the backs began to peel. I purchased 8 of these chairs and every single chair is peeling somewhere! Some peeling on the inside were someones belt may brush against it, others on the back where they might brush against the wall. Other also have gotten "shiny spots" where it would not take much to peel off the leather. Stay away from these chairs........you will be sorry otherwise.

    Read More
    deb1255 July 14, 2013
  • These chairs look perfect in my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for a new dining table that I had purchased a couple of months ago. The chairs compliment my table. I couldn't have asked for a better match. Love these chairs.

    Read More
    cbon7 April 20, 2013
  • great transitional classy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these transitional/classy chairs. The are very comfortable also. I have a "western theme" in our home and wanted to bring in more glass and leather type pieces. These are perfect with my glass wood expresso color. Just wished they were lighter but I still love them won't show as many stains -- glass half full!

    Read More
    59picky March 30, 2013
  • New chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were everything we expected they complete our dining room.

    Read More
    lcf58 March 27, 2013
  • Lovely leather dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely leather chairs and quality is just superb..love them and they even look better than the picture on site. Priced very reasonable....shipping was fast and rec'd them within 2 days!!!! The color of the leather is darker than pictured and looks more olive green in appearance....just the color that we wanted....

    Read More
    marle3 March 1, 2013
  • Solid Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these chairs. Very solid and the leather is good quality. Once I had received and looked over, was amazed at price obtained for after looking at furniture store products.

    Read More
    wpmciii January 17, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to my order I asked a friend who is an interior designer to look at all of the Overstock chairs and believe it or not -- we selected the same chair. They arrived quickly and I am very pleased. My husband was surprised and pleasedwith my purchase. Now, these have become our favorite chairs to sit in at meal time. I was referred to Overstock by my friend and I will be looking on line for all of my furniture and accessory needs. Thank you "O."

    Read More
    justjudy8 November 10, 2011
  • Fine Quality Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so elegant. They mixed well with my new granite table/buffet purchased separately. The color appears darker, and is somewhat a beige/green mix, but blends wonderfully with my warm brown tones. The chairs are comfortable and sturdy. I purchased four chairs but would like two additional to complete my set.

    Read More
    afcitydet1 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are Beautiful !!! I ordered 3 sets to have 6 chairs. Out of the 3 boxes that arrived - 2 chairs in each box...... Only 2 chairs arrived that were not damaged..... Good News....... Overstock kept working with me.... Their Customer Support was amazing. Very Friendly and just wanted to do everything they could do to get me 6 chairs that were in Excellent Condition. Eventually, after receiving a few more shipments, I have a great set of 6 for my dining room. I love having friends over for dinner parties and everyone says that these chairs not only look great, but are very comfortable. This was a great way to bring my beautiful old mahogany table back to life and not have to worry a bout larger men sitting in small antique chairs that were not very stable.

    Read More
    countrystitches August 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the chairs match my dinette table as if they were a set. LOVE THEM!! perfect size not too bulky

    Read More
    ullaa July 12, 2011
  • Best buy of the YEAR!
    Verified Purchase

    Where to start with these chairs... First, they arrived quickly, I can't believe they shipped for 2.95 in a huge box, wonderfully wrapped (every inch wrapped and very protected) AND!!! already assembled. A previous review is correct, they are actually darker than pictured, more of a walnut colored leather, but works regardless. The stiching is perfect, the leather is fabulous, the quality is top grade and the comfort is excellent! Don't know if you can see from the pic, but the backs are fully upholsted and expertly stiched as well. I am so excited about these chairs I wish I had a need for more than 2. What an exceptional price for great quality furniture. Overstock really impressed once again, exactly what I have come to expect for this company. Excellent!

    Read More
    sabbyk2000 May 25, 2011
  • Very Beautiful and Well-Made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs on April 25 and they were delivered 4 days later. The chairs are very beautiful. They are well-made with beautiful leather and wood. Even the underside is finished nicely. I love the backs of the chairs. There wasn't a picture, so I wasn't sure what they looked liked. They are like the front with the leather sewn in a vertical fashion, but it has a section at the top that is rounded and separate. It gives a scroll like effect. This style is transitional and works with traditional or more contemporary. I have a glass top table with wood and metal designs, that I love.....but I hated the chairs. These work beautifully. I will say that I believe the leather is a bit darker than the picture. It also has a slight sage hue to it, but is still neutral. The chairs are fully assembled. Just take them out of the box and enjoy!! Time will tell how they hold up, but they certainly are nice!

    Read More
    ilovemydog1 April 30, 2011
  • LOOK GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE CHAIRS. THEY LOOK JUST LIKE THE PICTURE AND THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. WOULD OREDER AGAIN.

    Read More
    jynbuz April 5, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice chairs. color of leather is a bit darker than the photo suggests. They are comfortable but after sitting in them a month or so, maybe the seat padding could have been a be firmer. Leather is nice and soft.

    Read More
    sharon7890 February 26, 2011
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, I wish I could give 4.5 stars. I didn't give them 5 because of 2 small issues. 1. the back of the seat is a little narrow and if you have a behind that likes to sit all the way on the chair it might not fit all the way. 2. Right on the front where the leather comes over the corner of the chair it is thin, and we already have a mark. Other than that, this is a super great buy, excellent value and the shipping was unbelievable, 2 days that was it.

    Read More
    woollymama November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links