Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.79

At other retailer: $272.99

Save $156.20 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vibrant Bohemian Ivory/ Red Area Rug (2'7 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty rug - great color
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed in the thinness / quality of this rug. You can't ever tell when you buy one online. But the color and style it brings to my hallway is wonderful - exactly what I was looking for. I did a lot of shopping and comparing and this was the best bang for the buck that I found. Overall, I'm pleased and would recommend it to others with the disclosure that it's thin.

    Read More
    Lauren H. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful, Bright & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug runner for a long dark hallway. I needed something to brighten up the space. This rug does a beautiful job of just that. The colors are vibrant, the pile soft to walk on and with the pad underneath, it stays in place beautifully. I'm pleased with the purchase and highly recommend this rug runner!

    Read More
    Donna A. July 4, 2015
  • walking on softness
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the size.

    Read More
    cingal1965 June 2, 2015
  • Vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, I have it in my kitchen and because of the many colors and design, if something spills on it you don't really see it. It's well made and worth the cost.

    Read More
    Jewel November 26, 2014
  • thick and of high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Love the colors and quality. No complaints.

    Read More
    cas October 7, 2014
  • Bohemian Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Vibrant colors! Wonderful addition to my artistic decor.

    Read More
    jmchappell August 6, 2014
  • Rug color did not match image or description
    Verified Purchase

    Both the image and description of the rug indicate there is red in the rug. However, the runner I received has deep magenta in it, not red. Since I did a search solely for runners, I did not see the images for the area rugs with the same description. Those images depict the true color of the rug.If deep magenta works for you, buy the rug. The design is great and the quality is good for the price point. Unfortunately, I need a rug with red in it, not hot pink, so I'll have to send this one back.

    Read More
    yerihs March 12, 2014
  • <3 IN LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this rug the second I saw it on Overstock.com and again once I saw it in person :D This rug is GORGEOUS! It's soft to the touch, colors are vibrant and it's a perfect way to brighten up a hallway. I'm SOOO happy with my purchase, I highly recommend this runner. --You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    desynrchk January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links