Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vibrant Beige Multi Floral Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and color. It looks great.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. April 6, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Most favorite rug ever! I get so many compliments on it! It makes my room pop!

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 28, 2017
  • Warm and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about a year or so ago and continue to be happy with the purchase. It's lasted through spills and vacuuming without showing wear. It cleans easily and I seen no evidence of foot traffic in the areas that are typically walked upon. I can recommend.

    Read More
    mickmingoof September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors are bright. It looks as depicted. It really ties the room together!

    Read More
    OstkUser561033 September 16, 2016
  • Living Room/Den Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I have plain/solid colored furniture and the rug is a burst of color. Does not show stains, very durable.

    Read More
    Beth D. August 10, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rugs for over three years now, and it is absolutely beautiful. Love the colors and it fits perfectly under my couches.

    Read More
    Alejandra W. July 27, 2016
  • Just the right amount of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I have it under my dark wood formal dining table on top of the dark wood floors. I needed some color I between the table & floor. I needed an ivory background, white would have been too stark of a contrast. This rug delivered with some fun color, but still delivering a sense of light.

    Read More
    Bunny L. January 8, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and unique. Got so many compliments...Love this!

    Read More
    Alaina M B. January 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a a gorgeous rug with very vibrant colors. It's not that thick but for the price we were very happy! It really brightens up any room.

    Read More
    flyigglesfly December 15, 2015
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, better than I even thought from photos.

    Read More
    Trudy M November 29, 2015
  • True colors
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Colors are vibrant and true to the photos.

    Read More
    Paula H. November 25, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and put together well

    Read More
    Vicki H. November 15, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Plus the previous rug I got from overstock 5 years ago when I got it, something wasn't right and overstock sent a new one and took the old one back and didn't charge me for shipping. Love the guarantee overstock has to insure you get what you want.

    Read More
    Todd L. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful vibrant rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful! Adds vibrant color to the room. Well made. I put a matt underneath it making it nice and thick. I originally ordered this in a smaller size and then wanted the larger one. Overstock was excellent in working with me in returning and getting the larger rug quickly.

    Read More
    ELDONNA N. November 10, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is durable, has vibrant colors, and spot cleans well.

    Read More
    sharonomaha September 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our dining room and received a ton of compliments - it is so bright and cheerful. Sage Green walls with Red glass Accents

    Read More
    Theresa D. May 21, 2015
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful rug with a beige background that hides the dirt. The pile is tight and thick for a man made rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Renee A. May 1, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, and we get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    longtyper April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person, very colorful!

    Read More
    Sarah P. April 21, 2015
  • I love this rug - I want to order another one
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such good quality for the price. I have two dogs and it gets allot of traffic. I have vacuumed it many times and it's quality is real good

    Read More
    Janet J. April 21, 2015