Sale: $103.49

Save $11.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vettriano Dancers Framed Canvas Art Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pictures. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Completes my collection. Looks great on my wall.

    Read More
    mickir February 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pictures! Great quality.

    Read More
    johnie1234 October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Looks nice, frames make them stand out.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 20, 2015
  • Incredible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These took about 2 weeks to ship, but well worth the wait. The quality rivals $300 prints that I've looked at. The astonishing part is that these were sold in a pair-love Vettriano dance scenes. I've placed them in a room that has a oil painting of a dance couple, and they look as similar in museum quality. What a great find.

    Read More
    gingerh33 December 9, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have admired these prints for a long time and finally decided to purchase them and am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    sd82 September 22, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered me these paintings for "Mother's Day". OK, so I TOLD him to order these for me. I am a HUGE Jack Vettriano fan and when I saw both FAMED (and the frames are really rich looking) for this price I was absolutely sold. I actually didn't even know where I was going to hand them, but I knew i had to have them. They wound up in our bedroom. Marvelous Buy. Will not disappoint!!!

    Read More
    suzehomemaker May 25, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These two prints are lovely, charming and elegant. The frames accent the prints nicely and they look good on canvas, no glare. A good value.

    Read More
    ilovegreatdeals January 18, 2010
  • Vettriano Dancers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Glad I finally have them. Look like the real thing. I was planning to hang them together but they have a different feel in person. The one with the woman in white is much more formal so I will just hang them on different walls. Well-constructed, one fell off the wall twice, my fault not the print, and not a speck of damage.

    Read More
    weyesbuyer September 15, 2009
  • Vettriano Dancers
    Verified Purchase

    I received these today and I am happy with the look and how they were shipped. I worried that they might get damaged in transit, but they were wrapped securely. The pictures will lend an air of romance and sophistication to my formal dining room. They cost more than a mere print but the look of the canvas is so much richer in depth and color that it is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    scrappyannie September 8, 2008
  • Paintings
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings were packaged well, they are a good value for the money and look beautiful. I will definitely order additional paintings of this kind.

    Read More
    lisaoo June 10, 2008
  • Beautiful art
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures are so fantastic. I love them. They are a great addition to our bedroom.

    Read More
    karenlynn16 May 11, 2008
  • a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was definitely a good buy...it was packaged perfectly and the frame had a nice rustic look to it...definitely a good buy

    Read More
    brooklynboy1 November 1, 2007
  • Great art
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pieces of art. I love Jack Vettriano's work. The frames are nice and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 12, 2007
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliantly framed, these are very well done. The price is amazing for the quality you receive! The colors are rich and superb in quality. I would recomend these highly without a doubt.

    Read More
    j9pepper June 28, 2006
  • The pictures are very beautiful and I am very satisfied with my order.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pictures were more than I expected! I've been looking all over for Vettriano paintings and was so excited to find a collection of them for such a low price and great quality! I'll definitely be ordering more canvas art soon!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser524186 October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links