Today: $80.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vetaio Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Looks great

    Read More
    Denise A. July 12, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and quite lovely

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was purchased to replace one just like it that I accidentally broke.

    Read More
    hppycmpr October 23, 2016
  • Very pretty, shades are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps were packed safely, base is good quality, shades are very nice

    Read More
    Ybrobeck August 14, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    cool lamps, fit perfectly

    Read More
    David M. March 13, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Great compliment to my recently purchased floor lamp.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 22, 2016
  • wondernana
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these lamps...very pretty...get lots of compliments on them.....

    Read More
    wondernana January 11, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my bedroom. Goes great with my platform sleigh bed!

    Read More
    Kim FL December 25, 2015
  • marsha skidmore
    Verified Purchase

    one of the lamps was broken when we opened the box.

    Read More
    marsha s. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more gorgeous in person. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Gloria P. December 3, 2015
  • Light light.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and is exactly as I expected, except for one thing. It looks like it would weigh a lot but doesn't. It's not a bad thing, just surprised.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 7, 2015
  • Knoxville, TN
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this very elegant lamp! It compliments the room and the three way switch is a plus!

    Read More
    gibbs13 June 2, 2015
  • T Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty for the bedroom. Quite fragile though.

    Read More
    T. Robinson May 28, 2015
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful lamp, but be careful unpacking it. I may have used too much strength, but the base of the "scroll" area and one of the curved parts showed breaks. The white lines showing at the breaks were easily covered with a felt tip pin and crazy glue has reinforced them. I still like the lamp as it looks great.

    Read More
    Trudi H. May 27, 2015
  • reallybigsis
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps! Decorative and delightful. Heavy enough so they don't turn over at a small brush by and the shades are lovely!!

    Read More
    reallybigsis April 28, 2015
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Taller than I expected but I still like it very much.

    Read More
    Mcollins January 17, 2015
  • Pretty, but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty. However, I was looking for a metal lamp, since I like to use the 'touch' attachments at the bulb for lamps in the bedroom, this is composite material that 'looks' like metal or iron. I can still use the 'touch' attachment, but I have to reach way up to the yoke to turn the light on/off as the base is not metal. I know that I searched for metal but never checked the material after seeing this lamp, when I looked today it show material as 'other'. I gave the ratings all excellent, I think it's the search engine that didn't work well for me on the overstock site.

    Read More
    jean9999 June 22, 2014
  • lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    my new lamps in my bedroom look great I placed them in my bedroom and they look great

    Read More
    scaffidi1 April 26, 2014
  • stunning lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very beautiful, especially when lit. The shades are very unusual and add a dramatic touch. The lamps have more of a coppery tone over brown to them than gold.

    Read More
    texastiny April 23, 2014
  • Looks very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize it was a breakable material; thought it was going to be a metal. Otherwise, it fits my bill regarding looks, height and size of bulb which is usually not up to 150.

    Read More
    jerryjoghe April 4, 2014
Sponsored Links