Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.99

At other retailer: $170.22

Save $78.23 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vetaio Lace Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is better than expected. sturdy and perfect for next to a sofa.

    Read More
    ksnewhouse August 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful light that gives off a soft warm glow. love it

    Read More
    brunobaby October 9, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and jus as desribed.

    Read More
    Catherine S. August 21, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. I bought two. Very nice

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. June 30, 2016
  • Love it....not too tall.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it by reading chair. Fits in well w traditional decor!

    Read More
    Rosalina V. May 12, 2016
  • leans a little
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know if it was the way I put it together or just the way the parts were but it leans a little.

    Read More
    Linda N. November 25, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and with all parts intact. Easy to assemble and looks terrific.

    Read More
    jengd May 26, 2015
  • Nice floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Mcollins January 17, 2015
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this lamp...but in putting it together (yes, it comes in parts) it slipped out of my hands and hit the floor. The filigree towards the top broke into several pieces. I was able to glue it back together and you wouldn't know unless you were looking close. My point is, this is fragile and you must handle with care.

    Read More
    Daisymae November 5, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not lined up properly. A little off but I'm the only one who notices. Guess you get what you pay fpr

    Read More
    wdclfbern53 May 15, 2014
  • Good-looking lamp with quality shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Nice colors in pedestal and interesting design features. Just the right height (we have it in our great room behind a sofa) and the lighting is perfect for the space without being too harsh or bright.

    Read More
    qualityforeless April 13, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this lamp was delivered. The way it was packed I knew nothing could be broken. It took me only a few minutes to put it together. I was impressed wit the quality and the overall value. What impressed me the most was the solid bottom. Our last lamp broke at the bottom and was not well made. It stands straight and tall and looks good..

    Read More
    paintingfool62 April 12, 2014
  • A beautiful floor lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a taller floor lamp for our lower level familyroom and this lamp is the perfect fit. From the finish on the lamp to the lampshade, it is worth twice the price I paid for it. Buy it, you wont be sorry!

    Read More
    lilyrae April 11, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very similar to picture. Beautiful lamp. We are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    skimomma3 April 2, 2014
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Better in person than on the web page. A great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    callesully March 12, 2014
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor lamp. It is sturdy, very attractive, would enhance any decor & the lighting with a 3-way bulb is also excellent. Quality for the price is very good. Thanks O'Club

    Read More
    cdsjen February 14, 2014
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my daughter in law for Christmas. She needed something at the end of the couch to knit by. She loves this lamp. She put it together in no time, and it is perfect for what she wanted it for. Money well spent.

    Read More
    countrysonice January 8, 2014
  • Lamp is beautiful but off center
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. LOVE the style and it is gorgeous from the shad to the pedestal. HOWEVER, the ornamental piece is not made correctly. The hole in the bottom of this piece is NOT centered, so the lamp is cheapened by the off center connection right where people will look. Too bad, because it is absolutely perfect otherwise. Will be contacting company to see if they can send a replacement - will update with those results.

    Read More
    betsnmal December 27, 2013
  • Iron Lace Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: Nice looking lamp for not a lot of money, Heavy and sturdy, 3 way bulb can be used. I was able to find a energy saving one. Easy to put together. It has pulled the look of my living room together and made the room look warm and inviting . Cons: Some of the parts are plastic. Be careful taking items out of box because if one of the plastic items drops it could brake. My finial came broken and Overstock was nice enough to send me a new one quickly. My lamp has a odor that still hasn't fully gone away but is getting better after about six weeks of owning it. You don't want to have to return this item because it would be a pain to pack it all up!

    Read More
    wizzardsgirl December 25, 2013
  • Love it! It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me a $xxx budget so I could have spent 3 x the amount....but found this and loved the pics. I received it way sooner than I was told it would arrive....It's beautiful, but I would have liked it to be six inches higher.....but, oh well. Fortunately I bought it to go behind a sectional so my husband put a solid pedestal under it (that nobody can see) so it got bumped up to a proper height and I LOVE IT! :)

    Read More
    sadieontheside December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links