Today: $110.99

Was: $117.99

Save $7.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vessel Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Easy instal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price. Was easy to instal and looks great with my concrete vessel sink in my master bathroom. Will buy more for the guest bathrooms. Packaging was good and shipping was fast!!

    Read More
    Cindy O. April 23, 2017
  • Tall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Have a high vessel sink and it works great!

    Read More
    casey c. April 1, 2017
  • easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    this worked so well with the shell vessel sink.

    Read More
    Texas Auto T.S. I. February 20, 2016
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We installed 2 of these in our master bathroom remodel along with new vessel sinks. The faucets work well and look great!

    Read More
    sanovogo January 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet works and looks great. We should have ordered a longer faucet for the size of our vessel, but that's not the fault of this faucet. I recommend this one, but make sure about the length - that it works best in your vessel.

    Read More
    vgraham October 13, 2015
  • Quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet, just need caution is placement as it can splash in low vessel sink.

    Read More
    paid4 January 14, 2015
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my guest bathroom over and I wanted something sleek for the vessel sink I used on a newly lacquered Chinese Chippendale dresser I found in a thrift shop. I had the hardware plated chrome and it was perfect. Works well with good water flow. My first guest was very happy!

    Read More
    mickey3145 December 13, 2014
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, sleek, and clean looking. Very happy with the style and appearance of product.

    Read More
    conway69 December 12, 2012
  • cool faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is a quality product. It is very well built and was easy to install based on the instructions that were included. It runs very well and looks fabulous. I could not be happier!

    Read More
    hawaiidawn June 21, 2012
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking contemparay faucet but beware it is very tall and will splash if you don't have a very deep vessel sink.

    Read More
    batf May 30, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described in the copy. I was delivered faster than promised and was in pristine condition. We would use the service again

    Read More
    caribk April 24, 2012
  • Great Value and Great Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet. It is just as described. It is a bit lighter than my other faucets but the reviews are all great so I have high hopes. I haven't installed it yet but so far so good.

    Read More
    whikir01 February 29, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet! Very, very nice quality and easy to use. I love the one lever operation. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    frygirl101 February 26, 2012
  • The Vessel Faucet I ordered is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faucet I ordered. It is perfect for the white vessel sink I installed. I would highly recommend this product. Better than it looks in picture and very easy to use.

    Read More
    lizzy1985 February 21, 2012
  • Perfect faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This works great with a vessel sink, easy 1-hand operation, high-quality parts, smooth operation. Make sure you have a matching chrome sink stopper seperately. Also check that the height of the spout works with the bowl of your vessel. This one was perfect for mine!

    Read More
    catgrrrl November 19, 2011
  • Excellent value

    We purchased a pair of these faucets for a recent bathroom remodel. As usual, we found the style and price we liked at Overstock.com. This faucet is a well made, heavy duty product, easily equal to the best we found at our local "big box" stores and for far less money. Installation instructions were clear and understandable and the new faucets look great with our new vessel sinks and granite countertop!

    Read More
    stacie686 June 1, 2011
  • Great Find

    My husband and I are do- it- yourselfers. We remodled a bathroom with two vessle sinks and wanted good, quality faucets. All other faucets were very costly .After we saw these, we returned the set we had and ordered these. We didn't know what the quality would be . We were pleased . They are heavy and work so beautifully. They were also easy for my husband to install. We feel we got a great deal in these beautiful faucets.

    Read More
    melanie0201 June 1, 2011
  • Cool Faucet

    My teenagers bathroom is so cool now. The faucet is tall but it doesn't splash. I installed it with the white porcelin vessel sink and it looks great. Easy install.

    Read More
    mary654 June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry C. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naples99 June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links