Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Very Cherry Women's Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lovingIt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money.

    Read More
    sherryo7g May 3, 2017
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for 4 years. Washes up great, still looks new!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 15, 2016
  • I love my Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Apron, I were it all the time

    Read More
    OstkUser493926 December 9, 2016
  • Cute apron!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these for my granddaughters as their little girl aprons no longer fit. They are good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser331305 June 29, 2016
  • brides shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    bride loved it I do not know how it washed

    Read More
    Sheila W. November 15, 2015
  • The fifties are back
    Verified Purchase

    Cute slightly sexy functional and fun

    Read More
    1sunnyone November 1, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Buy for looks, not practicality!

    Read More
    imdsr79 October 28, 2015
  • Cheerful cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    The bright color gives a lift to daily chores. The heavier cloth assures me that this will be a favorite of mine for years to come.

    Read More
    Aeleysia O. August 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for a friend. She loved it.

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 31, 2015
  • For our new cook.
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our new daughter-in-law for her new kitchen. The colors match perfectly and it is adorable.

    Read More
    Jill S. April 23, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter in law. It's so cute, I want one for myself! The quality of the sewing and fabric is excellent. I myself sew, so I hate buying something and then seeing the bad stitching or feeling cheap fabric. That is not the case here. If you order this apron, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    4grammy5 July 31, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a birthday gift, she loved it! Very cute.

    Read More
    candace13 May 28, 2013
  • Ok apron
    Verified Purchase

    The apron was made of good material, but it wasn't form fitting, as the image led me to believe. It's actually quite large. I wish they provided different sizes.

    Read More
    pearl99 April 9, 2013
  • Cute apron
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute apron. Made quite well and met my expectations. Gave it as a holiday gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    goodbet January 4, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love this apron so cute ! Makes a great gift. The ties are extra long so they fit any size .

    Read More
    sarah56 July 8, 2012
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and sassy, wore all day for Easter and just loved it. Like the pockets and extra long tie. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    dogluver1 April 25, 2011
  • Very Cherry Christmas!

    I first bought the Sassy Apron which is black. When I saw the Very Cherry Apron, I fell in love! It is perfect for all occasions and it doesn't feel like you are trying to hard :) I loved it so much I ordered this one too, in addition to four more to send to my friends who love to bake, Very Cherry is such a fun, sexy, classic and versital print that four very different friends of mine just love it! It is a total crowd pleaser and I know that in myself in New York, and dear friends in Quebec, California, Vermont and Idaho, will be enjoying this apron throughout the new year and those to come!

    Read More
    pinknwhitedaisies December 31, 2010
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric felt great, and fits perfectly. It is a great size and will fit anybody.

    Read More
    outlawstar370 November 7, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this apron for my mom and she absolutely loved it! Very nice quality and the colors were very bright and cheery! If I wore aprons, I'd buy one for myself!

    Read More
    jad23 May 19, 2010
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this apron for my Mom's Birthday. The shipping was very fast and the apron was gorgeous. So fun and pretty. I would highly recommend Flirty Aprons to anyone. This was the 10th Flirty Apron I had boughten because I love them so much.

    Read More
    sunnyandsmiling April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links