Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vertical Blinds - Havana 3 1/2" Textured Vinyl (78 Inches Wide x 5 Custom Lengths) with Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • verticals
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. The track is made poorly, slats came out of line often and over time would not go back into even alignment.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 1, 2017
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    i used them for a patio door. they are great

    Read More
    Karen T. March 4, 2016
  • Love them...
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful set of blinds take me back to Havana BABY.....

    Read More
    cgmann January 18, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The description underestimated the look of these blinds. On the white ones , at least, there a faint pattern which is very attractive. You will be pleasantly surprised by the sophisticated look.

    Read More
    4evryng January 17, 2016
  • Andrew
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, room darkening and nighttime privacy.

    Read More
    Andrew H. April 21, 2015
  • Havana Vinyl Vertical Blinds for French-Door
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful vinyl blinds fit beautifully and are exactly as described. Actually,the blinds appear to be fabric due to the textured surface. We are very pleasd with their quality, and I have ordered two sets of them. They are easy to keep clean, block the sun very satisfactorily, and assure privacy when desired. The blinds are available in a variety of colors to match most decor. I purchased the ivory color and it matches the depicted colors very well. I recommend these blinds highly. without reservations.

    Read More
    betties August 17, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are too short, despite, the "custom length"; I have standard sliding doors and measured appropriately. Otherwise they look nice, but I am going to have to return them. :(

    Read More
    taniej April 17, 2014
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Have these blinds mounted inside the frame and they look beautiful and operate smoothly

    Read More
    portlandred February 22, 2012
  • ricarileyflare
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in 3 rooms of my house, and wish I could afford them everywhere else. They are fantastic and easy to install.

    Read More
    ricarileyflare October 4, 2011
  • Installation a problem
    Verified Purchase

    Now that they're installed, they look great. However, installation was difficult; no instrux inclulded and parts were missing. Good thing I'm on friendly terms with my local ***Hardware!

    Read More
    mydogjuno November 30, 2010
  • Nice blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are of nice quality and neutral color. I was expecting a wand to open and close the blinds, not a cord, however it works and looks great in the office.

    Read More
    schindog November 20, 2010
  • Graet Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, quality and easy installation... Shipped to me fast and I am very happy with both sets as I ordered one for my family room and one for my large picture-window in my living room. The custom-cut was awesome for the price. *********** wanted $314.00 for a similar custom-cut faux wood- blind and I was smart to search the Big "O" online:o)

    Read More
    melodyvilla April 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LILLIE W. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annette T. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links