Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versailles Large Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice and Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    First thing you see when you enter my condo, everyone wants to know where I got it!!

    Read More
    zenzimom April 29, 2017
  • Solid mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mirror for the price. I no longer like the gold, and spray-painted the frame white. It looks vintage, the backing is solid, and the pieces used to hang the mirror are sturdy. We have moved in three times, and it still looks new. I'm so pleased with the quality. My family grew up with Ethan Allen mirrors, and this almost rivals the quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 3, 2017
  • Magstag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror. Came well packaged. Heavy and frame corners have slight misalignment but not terribly noticeable. Overall, looks nice on my living room wall.

    Read More
    Magstag September 15, 2016
  • Bath mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these mirrors in our bath over the vanity. They are very nice.

    Read More
    Barbarella July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and of good quality. It's exactly as I expected based on the pictures. The gold frame is a nice gold color - not too bright or faux looking. The mirror is decently heavy and came in perfect condition. Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. August 13, 2015
  • wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this item as a gift for my daughter in laws biethday,so ( never saw it. Her thank you note sounded very pleased

    Read More
    ppwilgus June 12, 2013
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirrors (I ordered 2)... Just what I wanted and expected...

    Read More
    pattys804 May 6, 2013
  • Gold mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, old style intricate, vibrant gold mirror. Like it and looks nice. Good quality. Only complaint is the price was considerably higher than paid for comparable mirrors. Overstock had excellent and convenient fast shipping.

    Read More
    anonymousdc May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks perfect in my master bath. The gold color is exactly as described

    Read More
    michele1113 December 9, 2011
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was sent as a gift. The receipient really liked.

    Read More
    blackhorses411 November 22, 2011
  • Very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. It is a large mirror that I will use in the entry of our beach house.

    Read More
    chicgeek1 October 13, 2011
  • Very Nice Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great in our bathroom, where it replaced an old frameless mirror. It has a small scratch on the right side of the frame, but I didn't return it because it's not that noticeable. The mirror looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    kelc1304 August 14, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasantly surprised at the appearance, quality of mirror surface, and weight. We don't know how they can make any money on this. It looks great.

    Read More
    2margie July 16, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is perfect for any room decor. I placed it in a half bathroom, so elegant.

    Read More
    mirrors4you July 8, 2011
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very quickly and packaged well. matches our powder room decor very well.

    Read More
    templeview February 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Being the first time ordering from Overstock.com, I was truly satisfied.. This item was so much more than I expected.. It came ready to hang,whether horizontally or vertically, and the quality was outstanding. Surprised also by how quickly I received it!

    Read More
    mobihad February 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vats May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links