Today: $304.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veronica Cream Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy with my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATE: although I initially loved these chairs, the design is poor and they break (beyond repair) quickly. I have 6 at my table and have ordered 8 because the seat breaks away from the wood at the back. I am down to 4 and will not be ordering more. ORIGINAL REVIEW: The chairs arrived quickly and well packaged. They were easy to put together with only 8 screws. It took under an hour for 6 chairs. The color of the leather is exactly as pictured, definitely cream and not white. I have them paired with a wood farm table and their modern line is perfect for my "transitional" space. My only disappointment is that there is to much of a curve in the seat back, I would prefer it to be flat straight across. That is just a picky style note, it would not stop me from purchasing them again.

    Read More
    birdygal July 17, 2017
  • Great Chairs, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    When I got these it was a bit of a splurge. But glad I did. So happy with them.

    Read More
    nathanphart January 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 chairs and they look gorgeous!

    Read More
    hgl12 December 14, 2016
  • Comfortable mid century style
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and stylish. My family sits around the dining table for a long time after a meal. And these chairs offer comfort and support even for the larger men at our table.

    Read More
    fashionut June 7, 2016
  • Luv 'Em'!
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble and are very pretty around the table in my breakfast nook. The price was right too!

    Read More
    dinkalink November 30, 2015
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Box arrived in terrible condition, when opened. 1 chair had 1 leg broken and ink on another.

    Read More
    Barbara L. October 1, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look more expensive than they are and we love that they modernized our kitchen. We have had them for a couple of years, but had to order another set because our our college-aged son broke one. They are plenty sturdy though - just not indestructible.

    Read More
    Stacy B. September 6, 2015
  • More elegant than picture!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very sophisticated paired with my glasstop and dark wood base dining room table. I am very pleased with the value, look and sturdiness of the chairs.

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 6, 2015
  • Comfortable seats
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of these chairs and they were easy to put together. I only had troubles with one leg but seem to have made acceptable adjustments to keep it level. The color is nice - more towards tan than white - but that is exactly what I wanted. The only negative is that the pleather is very pleatherish and I wish it felt more like real leather.

    Read More
    G F. April 26, 2015
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs exceeded my expectations. Colors as pictured. The leather is soft and expensive-looking in person. The chairs are sturdy, comfortable, and stylish in my art deco-themed room.

    Read More
    Amy S. March 25, 2015
  • Ms. Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these of these chairs. I was a little worried about the color, but they are exactly what I wanted, not bright white, just creamy white. They were easy to assemble, packaged great.

    Read More
    Cathy D. March 3, 2015
  • Everything I hoped they would be
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured. Excellent quality. Highly recommend. I liked them so much I bought two more

    Read More
    oliviamummee February 18, 2015
  • comfortable chair but legs not perfectly even
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and I purchased during sale, so even a better deal. Legs of one chair don't even. Makes the chair not perfect. But when you sit on it you won't feel the uneven.

    Read More
    callmebravo September 9, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned a set of four chairs to Overstock (problem free) because they were not sturdy. Took a chance with these because of the reviews, glad I did! Super sturdy, classy looking, and a great price. They took only minutes to put together.

    Read More
    233seattle July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The color is exactly as represented online and the leather is soft. The seat is very comfortable. The 4 chairs arrived in perfect condition and I was able to put them together on my own within 30 minutes. My only disappointment is that the staples attaching the leather fabric to the frame is untidy and while it is on the bottom of the back rest wish the staples were covered with fabric. I have a round dark wood table and the creamy color of the leather and the gentle curve of the back rest is perfect. I can't go past my dining room without stopping to admire the new look. I

    Read More
    june1718 October 30, 2013
  • Great modern looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs in person even more than in the picture. Great modern/retro look to them and comfortable. They are bigger than I would have thought.

    Read More
    angieandgary5 October 10, 2013
  • Veronica cream chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and comfort...easy to assemble..would definitely recommend to others..color was perfect

    Read More
    eieiei August 2, 2013
  • Happy with these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with these chairs. We wanted a bit of a retro look and wanted to avoid dark brown leather, as our adjoining room has dark brown leather couches and chairs. These chairs are just the "pop" we need for our kitchen.

    Read More
    mkacinci May 21, 2013
  • Surprisingly good
    Verified Purchase

    This is surprisingly a quality chair. I ordered 8 chairs and thought at this price that there might be some variations in colors or finishes. They all matched 100%. I'm a pretty handy guy and they take about 15 minutes per chair to build. Its 9 bolts and thats it (plus an wrench). To make sure the chair sits flat and don't rock, like some of the other reviewers have said, Finger tighten all the bolts then set the chair up and all the legs will settle to the right spot. Then go around several times turning each bolt slightly. 8 flat chairs. They are a good size, bigger than I expected because I was expecting a less impressive chair. I've ordered barstools from Overstock for about the same price per chair, and they didnt have nearly the quality of these chairs. This chair is very similiar in style to one on **** *** ***** for 500 per chair. The only thing the chairs need, is a small felt piece under each leg since mine sit on hardwood.

    Read More
    easelreview March 1, 2013
  • Functional, comfortable... and good looks, too!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair of the Veronica chairs for my sewing room and absolutely love them. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    thereshesews January 25, 2013
Sponsored Links