Starting at $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Scroll Curtain Holdback (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they are beautiful & would look nice in my den..They came in a plain box wrapped in bubble wrap..No instructions or mounting equipment ... I have tried to place them to hold back silk drapes and still show the scroll but so far that can't be done it's just a straight bracket no crook on the end like it shows in the picture ! Not happy with this purchase.. Also still trying to reach manufacture

    Read More
    tromadom August 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous Curtain tie backs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought tie backs and matching scroll Drapery Crown. Can make any fabric Drapery look like a designer window treatment.Lots of compliments !! Very heavy,so I had to go to *** to buy better wall mount screws. Worth every penny

    Read More
    val66 May 30, 2017
  • Verona Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot find these for the great price here. Very ornate and heavy material. I love these

    Read More
    OstkUser37560 April 21, 2017
  • Verona scroll
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely beautiful, very heavy duty, great constuction, the pictures do not do it justice

    Read More
    hnanstey February 2, 2017
  • Not described well
    Verified Purchase

    This just has a bracket straight out from he back. Would have to mount inside window sill. Had to return.

    Read More
    katnjoe December 1, 2016
  • Touch of Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These hold back's are as elegant as they are quality ( very heavy)! I love the color and ornamentation. I plan to use them in my bathroom window, over my bathtub for a romantic feel, but have yet to find the gauze of material pictured.

    Read More
    Ofelia U. October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Beautiful....the extra touch I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser133380 September 9, 2016
  • Holdback
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my long curtains

    Read More
    Michele C. July 12, 2016
  • Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Didn't use for original window. Saving for another look in another room. HEAVY!

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 December 29, 2015
  • Scarf holder
    Verified Purchase

    I've got a set of those holdbacks for my archedwindow. They look good. It was easy to install. I draped two scarfs and my window is ready. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Tetyana M. October 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy weight. Have not hung yet

    Read More
    Roseanne C. August 21, 2015
  • Love...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I'm glad I took the risk...very high end looking!

    Read More
    shallbeadded July 23, 2015
  • Regal Crown Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    The look is Regal and goes with the Crown. This piece is made very well & will hold any fabric, light or heavy weight. It is a very heavy piece so you have to install it into a stud.

    Read More
    kjkaraoke May 7, 2015
  • patricia m
    Verified Purchase

    true to the color they look beautiful

    Read More
    patricia m. February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Verona Scroll holdbacks are beautiful, I love them! I actually used them as an accent to a window valance.

    Read More
    mshis January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Tiebacks!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to description. Nice heavy metal....no plastic. They look great!

    Read More
    bedoroses October 9, 2013
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice. Heavy and strong yet gives a very elegant look. Love it!

    Read More
    dereksjeterfan December 12, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to make a beautiful window setting for an odd sized window that is over my spa tub. They are big and bold but elegant as well.

    Read More
    jtownsend2 September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Wrought-Iron Holdback!
    Verified Purchase

    These holdbacks look beautiful...I'm using mine, the black wrought-iron ones to hold back burlap drapes and they just work perfectly. Very easy to install with some different op0tions given in detail. I really love these and only wish I had more uses for them in other areas of my home.

    Read More
    iluvmichael February 9, 2012
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I paired these up with the medallion I purchased. My room looks so romantic!

    Read More
    greeneyesincolo1013 November 3, 2011