Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.99

Save $9.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Scroll 14-inch Drapery Crown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My granddaughters beautiful bedroom crown.
    Verified Purchase

    This crown is the best gift I could have given my granddaughter. She loves it more and more everyday when she wakes up. She tells me it makes her feel like a special princess.

    Read More
    ginnyregopoulos May 28, 2017
  • Verona scrool 14 inch drapery crown
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant... looks terrific in my living room. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Ms B May 11, 2017
  • Verona scroll
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant ornate pieces. I used it in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser37560 April 21, 2017
  • Window Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect unique piece to hang my window treatment over my kitchen window. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Debbie T. November 28, 2016
  • bgbg
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful design! A bit too heavy for my wall.

    Read More
    Belinda October 4, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    a lot smaller than I thought and wanted but I kept it and I am using it

    Read More
    Chadda C. September 21, 2016
  • Drapery Crown
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Searched everywhere for the perfect piece to go in my living room. This was it.

    Read More
    OstkUser133380 September 9, 2016
  • Crown
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my long curtains!!

    Read More
    Michele C. July 12, 2016
  • best item yet!!
    Verified Purchase

    this has such an elegance touch. Glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Lakiesha M. April 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for to frame my Bow Window with scarves.. Thank you so much..

    Read More
    zeldamaria February 23, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The item is received as described

    Read More
    Vishal U. February 17, 2016
  • Centerpiece for my archedwindow
    Verified Purchase

    I use this crown as a centerpiece for my archedwindow, together with a set of holdbacks. It looks great, good quality and was easy to install

    Read More
    Tetyana M. October 29, 2015
  • Love...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I'm glad I took the risk...very high end looking!

    Read More
    shallbeadded July 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, looks very expensive!

    Read More
    sebanks July 7, 2015
  • Regal Crown
    Verified Purchase

    The look is Regal. This piece is made very well & will hold any fabric, light or heavy weight. It is a very heavy piece so you have to install it into a stud.

    Read More
    kjkaraoke May 7, 2015
  • Turned out beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the tie back pieces to go with it. It was a little more expensive than what I was wanting to pay but its heavy duty and and looks very pretty. I ordered it with no rush and it was here the next day!

    Read More
    shanswld August 9, 2014
  • VERY HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and nice color, but very very heavy. I don't know how we are going to put this on the wall, as we aren't sure our wall is going to support it. Its a good strong piece and obviously solid metal, but its so heavy and for it to be supported by only one bracket is a little far-fetched.

    Read More
    ldybug217 May 20, 2014
  • Exceeds your expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This crown canopy exceeded all my expectations. The price paid was so reasonable, I was concerned that it might be flimsy. On the contrary, the stamped metal was substantial and really looks expensive. The canopy was easy to install and adjust to work with any fabric we choose to use. For our initial application, we chose to use a raw silk fabric, but because it is adjustable, you could easily use a heavy brocade or velvet and wouldn't need to worry about the bracket supporting the swag.

    Read More
    pollykuz June 11, 2013
  • Small Decorative Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this scroll/bed crown and was very disappointed that it arrived broken, the color was not as described, and it was much smaller than I had expected. I think if you went with the pictured scroll and have the expectation that is pretty small approx. 6-8 inches in width I would guess you would likely be happy. The AN color was Silver not Antiqued as I had hoped.

    Read More
    sparklemom4 May 18, 2013
  • Much smaller than thought. . .
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking this would make a statement at our front hallway and would frame an opening with two matching scroll scarf holdbacks on each side -- but it turns out its only very small and barely shows much above the scarf so I had to put a piece of wall decor immediately underneath to make it look more dramatic/fitting. So I was initially disappointed in how small it is (fits on a magazine) but I have embellished enough with the other piece of wall art underneath it that now it looks good. It is sturdy, heavy and strong being solid metal.

    Read More
    tuscanbeauty May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links