| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Red Oak 29 inches Pub Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money. We have had these for a few years and they have held up great.

    Read More
    Gordon D. May 17, 2016
  • beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    these stools are gorgeous. they look well-made and classy - not the least bit chintzy. they are very easy to put together. we are very happy with them.

    Read More
    robinx18 April 17, 2013
  • These barstools are really beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bar stools. They go perfectly with the rest of my furnishings. These were my 2nd choice as my 1st choice was temporarily sold out. I waited 30 days and then went with my 2nd choice. Then my 1st choice became available again. I am a little disappointed but not in the quality of what I received. I'm happy with the 2nd choice.

    Read More
    aundra2 February 12, 2013
  • Nice Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 5 of these for my bar. They were just as described. These were much more complicated to put together compared to the Anderson Pub Set stools, so if you're putting together a lot of them make some time! Other than that, I really like them.

    Read More
    qdog51 February 5, 2013
  • Nightmare to put together
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I decided to buy this stool. It read easy to assemble. Well I put stuff together all the time, but this is a nightmare, because the holes are not aligned properly to easy screw in the screws.

    Read More
    samincharlotte January 10, 2013
  • Red Oak Pub Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Most excellent choice for us. The color is true to images on screen and almost a perfect match to our newly renovated pantry doors and custom island. Assembly was clear and easy, product is sturdy and comfortable. They were the best finishing touch to our remodeling project. We look forward to many years of pleasure and fun use.

    Read More
    jab0647 January 26, 2011
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are a bit short for my counter/bar but on the other hand, the backs swivel completely underneath so there won't be any issues with them hitting and marking up the wood. Solid construction and handy tools/materials for assembly. Only one slight mar where the wood was compressed during shipping on one chair, the other two arrived with no indication of damage.

    Read More
    gusf16rv8 December 31, 2010
  • Great addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    If you are lucky enough to have found this page -- you won't regret making the purchase. Ordered three of these pub chairs for our kitchen bar. They were shipped quickly, were easy to put together, matched the wood of our cabinets and the black of our countertops perfectly. They look as if they came with the kitchen and not added years later! Nice quality and workmanship. Another five star product from overstock.com as well as five stars for customer service.

    Read More
    yellowbr21 October 12, 2010
  • Nice looking but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    While we really like the look of these chairs, we are ultimately dissappointed in them because they are not well-balanced (i.e., they wobble). We put them together correctly - followed all of the instructions. However, both chairs suffer from this problem. We will probably use them for a couple of years and then buy new ones that are more stable. It is too much trouble to return them and at that price it is an acceptable situation. I would not recommend these for everyday use when something very sturdy is needed.

    Read More
    josie1234 August 6, 2010
  • Verona Red Oak Pub Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We received 4 boxes that contained our chairs. We were skeptical about putting them together but it was so easy. We built a bar on our inside patio and the chairs look great. We have gotten alot of compliments. We are going to purchase 2 more chairs because we love them so much. The pictures were awesome, and they looked exactly like we thought they would. I would recommend these chairs to anyone. We love the fact that they swivel and don't have arms. It is so easy to get out of the chair. Thanks again.

    Read More
    5bigdaddy February 1, 2010
  • Pub Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the stools hoping they would match the woodwork in my new kitchen. The picture that was shown was very accurate and the stools matched perfectly. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    texasgertz August 15, 2009
Sponsored Links