Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $137.99

Save $166.77 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Panel Back Linen Swivel 29-inch High Back Bar Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cracked within a year
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these stools right before Christmas 2016 and 6 months later they began to crack. I am so disappointed. They look great, but they are not good quality. I would not recommend!

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 30, 2017
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools! Comfortable, sturdy and love that they swivel.

    Read More
    OstkUser29683 July 29, 2017
  • Nice swivel but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks great and the swivel is great but overall it is not that comfortable. Also mine were damaged so I had to exchange so... I really like the look though!

    Read More
    Jamie P. June 21, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these stools. The quality is great, they are comfortable, and they fit perfectly under our countertop.

    Read More
    Susan J. April 26, 2017
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 barstools to match our linen colored furniture and these match very well. The barstools are pretty good quality, not the best or heavy, but way better than a lot of the ones I saw in stores. The material on the seat can be spot-cleaned with soap and water and blow-dryer to prevent water spots. I'd order these again.

    Read More
    ERICA R. April 20, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are used at my kitchen counter and the color is true to picture. The wood is pretty sturdy. I do hear a little cracking when climbing on and off because you would need to use the footrest to get down off them but the assembly wasn't too bad. 45 min per chair. The linen fabric on it cleans so easily. Just plain water on a rag or sponge and the stain is gone immediately. No water stains after. I got the beige color. Beautiful neutral color. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Felicia L. March 21, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly packaged and damaged 2 of the 4 I bought and put together will not sit flat on floor and rock. Junk

    Read More
    OstkUser1032049 March 18, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are quite sturdy and easy to assemble. The color was a little darker than I was hoping, but definitely represented well in the photos. They are quite comfortable and I hope to get many years from them. They look great in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Cathy W. February 23, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools!! Great value and they look beautiful, exactly like the picture!!

    Read More
    Roshelle M. January 23, 2017
  • Tribeca Swivel Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great,easy to put together , not happy about how itshe not comfortable to set in the cushion feel is great put you feel that you are sitting on the edge,I think instead of round cushions i should have gotten square cushions to feel more comfortable ,if I had not put them all together I would have sent them back and purchase others from your company

    Read More
    Patricia T. January 17, 2017
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months on the perfect, affordable bar stool for my bar in my kitchen. These do not disappoint. They look very nice and are actually comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Stacy B. January 4, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stool is soooooooo beautiful! Love love love!

    Read More
    jeanie h. December 21, 2016
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered five of these and are very pleased. Rather time consuming and tedious to assemble, though. Overall, they look nice and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Annie December 20, 2016
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with this chairs they are so easy to install and looks beautiful ! Thank you

    Read More
    Hasni A. December 17, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are beautiful, but the seat could be bigger. Not really comfortable for an average size adult.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 12, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to buy the chairs on a door buster sale for less than I expected to buy a single bar stool for. Once hubby assembled one, the other was a breeze. Better than expected.

    Read More
    Laurie R. December 6, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for use in newly remodeled kitchen. They look great. Not as large as I would prefer, but for the price they are great. Easy to put together when you follow the directions.

    Read More
    gils47 December 4, 2016
  • Solid chairs; great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs at a great price. The quality is great and they are very sturdy and solid. The wood color was a little darker than I expected, but overall, very pleased.

    Read More
    Carolyn I. December 3, 2016
  • Love the stool
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly at our island. Great Price!!!

    Read More
    Thomas K. December 2, 2016
  • tennislady
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, good quality, fits perfectly with my traditional furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser677245 November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links