| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.49

Was: $119.99

Save $10.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Linen Window Back Swivel 29-inch High Back Bar Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They fit right in with the other furniture

    Read More
    Gloria H. September 19, 2017
  • Look cute

    So the chairs look cute and are pretty simple to put together. A little frustrating that the parts bag was open in all 4 boxes so screws and washers were everywhere in the box. They do chip easily, one seemed to come out of the box with a little chip to back of chair but not horribly noticeable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1412249 September 15, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about ordering furniture online. Pictures show them but seeing them in person is a big difference. I'm happy to say these arrived quickly and look great. They were easy to put together and are very strong. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a great value.

    Read More
    Brian L. September 14, 2017
  • IF you can assemble it...

    .then it's okay. But assembly is a nightmare. The screws simply do not fit correctly. My wife bought three and after a long struggle I was able to assemble two of them. But the third just refuses to go together. DO NOT BUY this unless you enjoy struggling with inferior quality materials. I just wish it was possible to give it zero stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser1414897 September 10, 2017
  • Fills the bill
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well to eight months of daily use and are comfortable though the seat cushions have flattened a little. Each one takes a good half hour to assemble.

    Read More
    Thomas W. August 29, 2017
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are wonderful! Shipping was fast and chairs were easy to put together. Chairs are sturdy. We love them!

    Read More
    Sarah G. July 21, 2017
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous!! I love love love them. Perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser1222628 July 21, 2017
  • awesome barstools, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    quite pleased with these bar stools. They're a tad bit smaller in seat diameter than the bar stools we'd replaced but still very comfy and fairly easy to assemble. had looked around quite a bit and for the price they are much nicer than any others we'd found. great value and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser875338 July 4, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love the swivel stools. Very nice.

    Read More
    only4gma July 1, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were afraid the wood had a hue of red in it. Happy to inform it comes in a warm brown with no reds. The light grey was perfectly what we were wishing for. The packaging was pretty good, although we did receive a ding on one section of it. All and all I definately recommend this as a fair price anywhere for around *** . For *** this was an Amazing DEAL! Very solid. Tools come with, although setup time with their tool will be +30 min per stool.

    Read More
    James M. July 1, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bar stool, very sturdy, easy assembly. Wood color is a beautidul brown. Seats are very comfortable. Because I chose the lighter color seats, I applied Scotchguard fabric protector pre- assembly.

    Read More
    kellyb611 June 16, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, great quality! Ordered 4 more!

    Read More
    OstkUser1210702 June 15, 2017
  • missey rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these stools they look nice against my ivory cabinets they were easy to put together pretty comfortable

    Read More
    Rhonda K. May 29, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The box was all banged up when it arrived. The styrofoam inside was shattered and tthe top of the chair is banged up. Not happy!!!

    Read More
    Jeanne E. April 12, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and good price

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 April 11, 2017
  • TriBecca back swivel bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the addition of these bar stools!

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 25, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these barstools. They are everything the ad said they were. Shipped on time. Simple to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael W. March 14, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    There was damage to the backrest on one of the chairs. Easily put together

    Read More
    Rob E. March 13, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and very sturdy.

    Read More
    gonza717 March 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had the matching fabric accent chairs in my open layout LR,....glad I went with these vs. the fabric back as it would have been too much with the Simple Living beige fabric DR table chairs as well. Also, located next to a cooktop, invest in some 3M fabic spray for insurance.

    Read More
    Chris March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links