| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $115.99

Save $61.60 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Linen Scroll-back Swivel 29-inch Bar Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea what these stools would look like when I would receive them and they are so pretty, comfortable and very sturdy

    Read More
    Iris D. September 14, 2017
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was there at an amazing price. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Karyn B. September 6, 2017
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Product is beautiful and easy to assemble...

    Read More
    Larry H. August 26, 2017
  • Verona linen scroll back bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this stool ! Very classy and comfortable . Bought three if them and my bar looks great ! Easy directions to mount the stool from the shipped box. I had been looking for stools in different stores and could not find a stool that could really catch my eye to enhance my living room area . Very easy to handle, light weight and confortable as I swivel . They have the perfect height for my bar area . Great customer and friendly service . I had never bought an item through overstock.com until I ran into the website. I recommend this item and there Iis so much more to shop on this website. Free delivery makes it a plus as shipping expenses can increase the price if the purchased item on other website. This makes shopping more convenient and. Sales and additional discounts makes it very convenient when you are shopping from your home without the hastle of searching through stores. Even better, these items are not seen at the stores . The unique designs meet the tastes of customer from a modern to a classic look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1245888 August 20, 2017
  • Scroll-Back Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These arrived today and my husband put one together while visiting with our neighbor. I was very impressed with the look and quality of the stool. These are keepers for sure. We will take them to our new house tomorrow and test them out. NICE!!

    Read More
    kathleenic52 August 3, 2017
  • Verona Linen Scroll-back Swivel 29-inch Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools! I have a bi-level bar & ordered 24 & 29 & they look fabulous! My handy man who assembled said the quality was excellent for the price. Very comfortable & sturdy. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    MarieC July 31, 2017
  • Comfortable stool
    Verified Purchase

    Linen seat makes the stool a little more dressy. The grandchildren love the swivel.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 31, 2017
  • Pictures do it's justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopping for something without seeing in person first is certainly tricky! I was not disappointed when these barstools arrived! Great price for a nice piece of furniture! I bought 3 of these to live along my half wall that separates the kitchen from the dining room. I was struggling with transitioning from cherry cabinets in the kitchen to the dining room, which is more of a walnut stain... These Stools worked perfectly! Assembly was simple, would have been quicker if I were not so clumsy, If you are looking for a quality piece of furniture, you found it here! A okay with me!

    Read More
    Teresa M. May 24, 2017
  • Elegant Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very strong and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lydia S. May 22, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools they are of high quality and beautiful

    Read More
    Carol B. May 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cherry wood and they are beautiful

    Read More
    laquinta63 April 9, 2017
  • Take a Seat
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a welcome addition to our household. Very comfortable and exquisitely deigned

    Read More
    surrypg9 February 12, 2017
  • Even I could put these together!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked so good my Buyer wanted to buy these!

    Read More
    tlcinca February 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally ordered two, I ended up ordering one more!

    Read More
    Nora N. January 20, 2017
  • What a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were perfect for our needs. And the price was the best we could find. Understand that they were priced less because assembly was required. But the assembly process was easy. Definitely a 5-star experience.

    Read More
    Dan G. January 15, 2017
  • Susan Danelz
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bar stools are top notch. We had no problem putting them together. They are perfect for our new home. Very, very happy with them.

    Read More
    Danelz S. December 13, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good quality and rich looking.

    Read More
    Marlene R. November 17, 2016
  • MRS MARY WILSON
    Verified Purchase

    SO PROUD OF MY BAR STOOL MUST ORDER ANOTHER ONE

    Read More
    MARY W. November 14, 2016
  • Comfortable but a challenge to put together
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very nice quailty, swivel nicely and comfortable. Its a bit of challenge to put them together by yourself but with two people should be no problem. I have 4 of them.

    Read More
    leah6164 November 12, 2016
  • Then there were three...
    Verified Purchase

    We had a unique island in our new kitchen that had three low hanging lights. We needed three stools and most suppliers sell them in pairs. We also wanted stools that sat at the perfect height and were detailed. We found all of that on Overstock. We put these three stools together in about 30 minutes and they look beautiful at the granite island. Thank you!

    Read More
    Kristina G. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links