| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $116.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Linen Scroll-back Swivel 24-inch High Back Counter Height Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verona linen Scroll back Swivel

    We found these chairs to be just what we wanted. So much so that we decided to order another :)

    Read More
    Sandra C. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful barstools. Easy assembly. Fits counter perfectly

    Read More
    D Jean H. August 14, 2017
  • Verona Linen 24-inch High-back Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble and looks fashionable. Assembly for the first chair took about 50 minutes and the second chair about 30 minutes with no problems. Assembled chairs are sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    James D. July 22, 2017
  • Great look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were the perfect height for my counter and looks very chic. I love that they swivel too.

    Read More
    Anthony R. June 12, 2017
  • a million parts but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A+ quality, took forever to put together the first chair because the directions were useless. Wish it came assembled. Love the colors just wish the seat was a little bit more comfortable. good for price

    Read More
    jaime b. June 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Stools easy to put together and look very nice

    Read More
    Staci R. June 5, 2017
  • TriBecca 24' Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful and handles wear and tear very well. They are perfect for counter seating in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Shelia G. June 4, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful. Everything I wanted and more. It took my son about 30 minutes to put together. Easy, except for time it took to tighten screws. I am disabled and needed a comfortable stool, able to hold . Perfect . I am very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser797407 May 30, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put 6n together quickly and they are sturdy. Looks good too. They weigh about 10 pounds and the stools cushions do not remove. they are attached to the frame.

    Read More
    Richard S. May 13, 2017
  • Love These Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy assembly, swivel is smooth, chair is comfortable, foot rest in correct place. Counter height bar stool (although it initially looked low) is perfect for my kitchen island. I may order 1-2 more. They are very sturdy and classy looking.

    Read More
    Shelley B. May 11, 2017
  • Counter Height Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the chairs. Delivered quickly. Very good quality. Color is what I expected. For the price they are a steal. My husband has been assembling them. He has had no issues and seem to be easy to do. They swivel well and are the perfect height for the counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1057934 May 9, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are as comfortable as they are beautiful...easy to put together and very sturdy feeling

    Read More
    Amy S. April 30, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great! Only wish they were 1 to 2 inches taller to accommodate very tall people.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. April 16, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful! They are great quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lauren M. April 13, 2017
  • High Quality Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very high quality counter height stools. Easily put together by my husband, and could not beat the price. Look gorgeous at my kitchen island.

    Read More
    dbdesign April 1, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    bar stools are extremely well made, but alas much too large for our counter. Should specify diameter as over sized. bummed

    Read More
    OstkUser1018809 March 28, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools but they are not very study. I have to keep tightening the screws. One of the support braces broke

    Read More
    sage a. March 9, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are very sturdy bar stools

    Read More
    debra o. February 27, 2017
  • kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our kitchen island

    Read More
    OstkUser140408 February 26, 2017
  • Trifecta 24" Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived pretty quickly. However the instructions left much to be desired. It took about one hour to assemble the first one. The next night, we assembled the three remaining stools in the time it took us to assemble the one from the previous night. There's nothing like experience! They look great!! I would recommend these stools.

    Read More
    nannora January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links