Starting at $102.99

Save $14.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Linen Ladder-back Swivel 29-inch High Back Bar Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chairs. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Brooke S. November 23, 2017
  • Beautiful bar stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price, fast shipping. Very happy!

    Read More
    Armando S. October 25, 2017
  • Visually Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeds our expectations and great value!

    Read More
    Phyllis W. October 8, 2017
  • Functional th style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were for my daughters first apartment to use at the breakfast bar. They are the perfect height and can be used during entertaining for extra seating. Well made and pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Dawn C. September 12, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools look really nice and we like them pretty well. Only thing is we wish the seats were a little wider. Other than that we like them.

    Read More
    Jannah U. September 7, 2017
  • Good quality, takes about one hour to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Received in excellent condition. Nice rich wood color and sturdy construction. Takes about an hour to assemble with enclosed hex wrenches.

    Read More
    Catherine G. September 2, 2017
  • Good looking and a good value
    Verified Purchase

    They seem a bit top heavy and not as sturdy as I would have hoped, but for the price they look and work fine.

    Read More
    Heavy D. August 18, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive chairs! Overstock sent me new ones when the first delivery was either stolen at my doorstep or lost in the mail. Thank you!

    Read More
    Alex E. July 7, 2017
  • Good buy for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the stools for two weeks and they are holding up well. They are well made although the seat is a little too small to be comfortable for long term sitting. I also wish they sat a little higher as they are not exactly counter height. Pretty simple to assemble but the hex head driver provided was difficult to use in the tight spaces available to screw in bolts. Be prepared for aching fingers! Overall, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila B. July 5, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality chairs. We bought four and our handyman put them all together in about an hour and fifteen minutes. Matches our breakfast bar perfectly! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Draper S. June 30, 2017
  • Landjd
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two bar stools for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, they are very happy with them. Look great! Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Joyce D. June 6, 2017
  • Swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height of the chairs and they were not to complicated to put together, but I definitely did something wrong because I don't get much swivel, definitely operator error. The fit perfectly at my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Deandra Y. June 1, 2017
  • The are excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs as a complementary chairs to other more expensive chairs. In fact if we would have seen these first I would not have purchased the others...Excellent buy at and excellent price.

    Read More
    DaveMcD May 4, 2017
  • Great addition to my newly built home!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered four of these for my island, put them together by myself. They are comfortable, sturdy and look fantastic. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 26, 2017
  • Island chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 chairs for my island 4 months ago. Shipped to my cabin quickly. Easy to assemble. Very well built. Very comfortable too. Recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser709513 April 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great and strong stools, well made

    Read More
    susan P. April 9, 2017
  • Perfect edition to our bar!
    Verified Purchase

    We just built our home and moved in on 3/17/17. I had been searching for the perfect bar stool for our bar. I was not finding anything in stores that I liked and that went with my new table. I stumbled across these while online browsing. Like any other furniture purchase I make online I was very nervous, but I pulled the trigger and ordered four. They arrived in a few days. They were packed very well. No flaws were in them and they look great! They are very sturdy and were super easy to assemble!

    Read More
    brenda1979 April 6, 2017
  • New house
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, and reasonable price

    Read More
    Doll April 4, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking stool. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Very well made. Love them.

    Read More
    Linda March 30, 2017
  • Nice, But......
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look very nice, but the backs are a little short for my taste. Also, the seats are not really made for people with larger posteriors and they are not as comfortable as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Annette W. March 20, 2017