Sale: $105.74

Was: $121.99

Save $16.25 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Linen Ladder Back Swivel 24-inch High Back Counter Height Stool by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Island Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs, swivel action works well and they appear to be sturdy and made of solid wood. Took one star off just because my (fairly large) boyfriend thinks the seats wobble a big where the attach to the swivel base; I do see what he's talking about but I am fairly certain most chairs would have this issue and it does not appear to have any impact on the functionality of the stools. Definitely recommend, especially for the price. PS the light grey color was just as pictured, love it!

    Read More
    Rachel L. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect stools for my kitchen. Putting the stools together was easy, the only thing I would recommend when putting them together is to put the back rest on first and than do the rest of the steps. Putting the back on first made it so much easier to put the chairs together.

    Read More
    Maria S. May 6, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three for my kitchen island. Excellent quality, good match, easy to assemble, and comfortable!

    Read More
    34684enee L. April 28, 2017
  • Tribecca Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are so comfortable to sit on & l love the modern look. Great quality for the price too!

    Read More
    Adinaq F. April 18, 2017
  • Good solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace some flimsy chairs we purchased from Bed Bath and Beyond. These are solidly constructed and I believe they will last a long time. They are pretty easy to build, too. They are sturdy and don't tip easily, which is great if you have toddlers in the house. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These were not hard to put together. These work perfect for my kitchen island. They swivel and match my dining room set (from Bassett) perfect.

    Read More
    sdesi February 28, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Truly disappointed seating is hard needs more padding and stools were too low.

    Read More
    Maghie February 15, 2017
  • Eureka!
    Verified Purchase

    At a good price point, was good fit for my island. No blocking view in open space, swivel well constructed and fabric of variegated greys wears well.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY L. February 14, 2017
  • Bad one
    Verified Purchase

    i got the chairs put them together and it was fine got to the last one and all i had to do is attach the top to the bottom and the hole was to big. The part that the screw will screw into fell out. i wrote to customer service right away but nobody got back to me to fix the problem. I still Haven't heard from them and i have one broken chair. For spending as much as i did on these chairs and the time to put them together i was not impressed with the quality at all. I know ill be buying more down the road which sucks cause these weren't cheap.

    Read More
    Christine D. January 20, 2017
  • Nice quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs, and very happy with the quality of the chairs. Pretty simple assembly. About 45 minutes per chair. Had them for a few weeks, and see no sign of problems yet.

    Read More
    edward b. November 30, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The wood cracked within 6 months!

    Read More
    Peggy H. November 10, 2016
  • Nice counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for casual stools to place neatly at counter.

    Read More
    gotchildren November 7, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are very comfortable and swivel really smoothly. They look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Anne D. November 5, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Purchased 3 for a new home. All arrived in excellent condition. Took about an hour to put all 3 together and everyone who comes by to visit comments on the stools and how perfect they fit in!!

    Read More
    bostondan October 17, 2016
  • Vern
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made stools. The fabric and the wood are of a very good quality. I would have given this 5 stars, but for me I found them to be a little difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    fealievhamelbac October 6, 2016
  • What they appear
    Verified Purchase

    These counter height chairs are just as they appear. They are sturdy and match with our decor. The negatives are that they were very time intensive to set up. Not really difficult but take a lot of time and effort to put together. Also the bottoms are just wood without any covers so we had to buy a stick on bottom so they would slide on the carpet well. I would certainly recommend them if this is what you are looking for. They feel solid and stand firmly on the ground.

    Read More
    Carol P. October 1, 2016
  • Great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and quality of the wood. The chairs seem very sturdy, I just put them together last week so I may add to my review if I have issues. I'm not crazy about the material on the chair, we got the dark grey and the material isn't a flat color, it's almost kinda like a tweed. I also feel the cushion is kinda small. I'm an average size woman and I would have preferred a bit more room for comfort. I did buy these with my kids in mind so they should be perfect for them. They would have gotten 5 stars if the seat area was larger. Also, they were easy to install but the Allen wrench that came with the first chair, we bought 3, was messed up which made it difficult. Otherwise easy to put them together.

    Read More
    redheadohyah September 25, 2016
  • good stool
    Verified Purchase

    i have had these in the past (the leather ones). They are really nice stools for the price. Only reason for 4 stars is you need to re-tighten boltrs every so often if used daily. I had to with my old ones so i didnt mind, put keep that in mind. pretty easy to do

    Read More
    Adam d. September 22, 2016
  • Great Quality and Look
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these stools for our counter height island. They were perfect. I read some prior reviews that they were a bit hard to assemble, but my husband had no issues putting them together. Great product.

    Read More
    Mary S. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links