| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $100.72

Save $17.77 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Cherry Swivel 29-inch High Back Barstool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen. Nice & sturdy with a classic look.

    Read More
    Miranda S. September 16, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price is great, but I miss calculated the height and needed the 24. They were exactly what I wanted and are well built. So I bought 4 more at the right height.

    Read More
    Gail T. September 15, 2017
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools fit perfectly in our kitchen / bar at the counter and are used daily by our kids and guest for casual meals.

    Read More
    Jeoffrey M. September 12, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The good: almost everything in this item is good to very good. The finish and quality of the wood is excellent. Assembly drawings/illustrations are clear and accurate. The assembly could be easier although the difficulty is unavoidable I guess. It would help if the washers are slung to the bolts already upon delivery. The bad: we ordered 3 chairs but the washers on one chair are mixed up. For me that's a minor complaint because the washer I needed is not a critical one for the operation of the product. But if it were, I'll make this a 3 star.

    Read More
    Alberto T. September 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with my purchase. I do recommend going on YouTube and searching Verona swivel chair assembly and watching the video posted showing how to assemble. I started the first chair and at the end realized something was wrong. After finding and watching the video I was able to see what I did wrong. The remaining 5 chairs were easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy and great price.

    Read More
    tlb1109 September 3, 2017
  • Verona Cherry Wood Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These barstools were a gift for my son and he has enjoyed them. I visited him a few weeks after they were delivered. My son had to put them together when they arrived. Tthe chairs are sturdy and swivel perfectly! They have vinyl black seats so we will see how they wear, but he is very happy to have them. Look great in his new place!

    Read More
    merc16 September 2, 2017
  • Many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Whenever we have people over to our house, they all compliment these stools. They weren't hard to put together, and are extremely comfortable. We have them at our island in the kitchen and absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Christina R. August 28, 2017
  • Good looking stool just not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately I had to return these. They looked great, but while assembling the pieces together one set of screws went through the chair itself as it was not tightening properly. The wood paint appeared to be chipping and I am in the market for something more durable considering I have 4 boys.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 24, 2017
  • love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very good quality!!!!!

    Read More
    Maniela T. August 24, 2017
  • 29 inch kitchen bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    they look good in my kitchen

    Read More
    stonitsel August 24, 2017
  • Not right
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall for my table and this item literally takes forever to assemble. I hope you're a contractor by trade because you'll need at least two hours to build one chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249569 August 23, 2017
  • Nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools were easy to assemble and the parts were all lettered on the instruction sheet so that you knew what was what. We love the stools and are looking forward to years of use.

    Read More
    Stan J. August 20, 2017
  • Sturdy, well made, easy swivel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These barstools are very well made for the price. The wood is substantial, the seat is well padded and they swivel easily. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida August 13, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble and don't feel wobbly. They were exactly what we were looking for, at a great price, and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 12, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and comfortable round seat chairs.

    Read More
    Anthony S. August 8, 2017
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautiful. It's just the right height. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Roseann R. August 7, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Barstools are exactly as I imagine it fits perfectly at my bar.

    Read More
    carolstates July 31, 2017
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these bar stools! They are a very good value. The 1st one was tough to assemble...but we got the proper tool and the rest were a breeze. We bought 6 of them for our sun room bar and our guest love them as well. We did wrap the foot rest with jute ropeo to protect them from people's shoes scratching them. It also gave them a nautical look which goes with our home being on the water.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 31, 2017
  • Happy mostly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were pretty easy to put together particularly after the first one. I think I did a better job following my own intuition and then the instructions! The only thing I don't like is that the wood is very soft and if you push the chair into a table the side rails dent and lose their Paint-stain!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser196037 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful chairs and function well. Swivel works well. No wobble. Used with 41" bar and height of chairs is just right. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    William V. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links