Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.99

Save $15.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Cherry Swivel 29-inch High Back Barstool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, well made, easy swivel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These barstools are very well made for the price. The wood is substantial, the seat is well padded and they swivel easily. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida August 13, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble and don't feel wobbly. They were exactly what we were looking for, at a great price, and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 12, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and comfortable round seat chairs.

    Read More
    Anthony S. August 8, 2017
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautiful. It's just the right height. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Roseann R. August 7, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Barstools are exactly as I imagine it fits perfectly at my bar.

    Read More
    carolstates July 31, 2017
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these bar stools! They are a very good value. The 1st one was tough to assemble...but we got the proper tool and the rest were a breeze. We bought 6 of them for our sun room bar and our guest love them as well. We did wrap the foot rest with jute ropeo to protect them from people's shoes scratching them. It also gave them a nautical look which goes with our home being on the water.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 31, 2017
  • Happy mostly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were pretty easy to put together particularly after the first one. I think I did a better job following my own intuition and then the instructions! The only thing I don't like is that the wood is very soft and if you push the chair into a table the side rails dent and lose their Paint-stain!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser196037 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful chairs and function well. Swivel works well. No wobble. Used with 41" bar and height of chairs is just right. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    William V. July 14, 2017
  • Stylish Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Classy real wood look and well made frame and seat.

    Read More
    Charlie W W. June 27, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's not fine furniture but gets the job done at a very reasonable price. Time consuming to assemble as power tools won't fit and the allen wrench can't spin 360 in many areas. Some white spots on the wood legs but all in all, very happy with the (4) I bought.

    Read More
    Lynne C. June 25, 2017
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable, and look terrific! May be more in the future!

    Read More
    Marc L. June 25, 2017
  • Wish I had've considered another stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After a couple months of using these 2 chairs at my bar area the screws started to fall out. Screwed them back in and the wood cracked. Definitely nice to look at but if you are using your stools frequently then consider another stool.

    Read More
    Tenia B. June 24, 2017
  • hq bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools look nice! They look more expensive and seem pretty sturdy. Assembly was pretty straight forward and the finished product looks great.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these stools for a while! Great quality and perfect color. I have to order another set! Great stools for such a low price! Another great buy from overstock!

    Read More
    Cindy N. June 11, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were just what we wanted. Easy to put together and great quality

    Read More
    Mary D. June 4, 2017
  • Too tall for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I'm not as tall as I was 40 years ago and I just couldn't get my arse up 29" (but that's my problem).

    Read More
    George D. May 20, 2017
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bar and very sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    Cinda R. May 14, 2017
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are a perfect height and seem well constructed.

    Read More
    Gloria D. May 12, 2017
  • Nicely made stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice stools with a nice level of fit and finish considering the pricing. They are not BROWN! Contrary to a couple of comments that were left, the finish is DARK CHERRY which is reddish in hue.

    Read More
    Edward B. May 5, 2017
  • Very good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erohilda M. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links