Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $103.99

Save $11.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Cherry Swivel 24-inch High Back Counter Height Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Connie G. August 17, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for my daughter as a Christmas gift, she love them, very good quality. they are sturdy and dont wiggle. The leather is soft and shiny.

    Read More
    Lillian M. August 16, 2017
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are fine, I like them.

    Read More
    organicmomma123 August 11, 2017
  • Love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, easy to put together, loved by my grandkids.

    Read More
    Eulaliastokes@sbcglobal.net July 31, 2017
  • Not the best quality...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 3 of these a few years ago and they just didn't last too long. Aside from the screws always falling out of the bottom, the "wood" peeled and they eventually became garbage.

    Read More
    Jon B. July 29, 2017
  • Not what I hoped that they would be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The backs of the chair were beautiful but unfortunately they were very masculine chairs overall. They were also on the shorter side. These were returned!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 24, 2017
  • Great barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my parents. They are beautiful and better constructed than expected! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tstarley July 23, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stool are beautiful made and very sturdy. They are a little challenging to put together but I was doing it on my own.

    Read More
    marshb1 July 20, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs are well built and look great!! Missing only one washer for four chairs. Very impressed with how well they are made! Would purchase more if we need them

    Read More
    Laurel R. July 14, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice. However the manufacturer packaged the wrong sized chair in the box. Ordered 3 24" chairs. One was a 28" even though the box said 24". This was a manufacturers issue, not overstock. Overstock made it right by sending me replacement legs. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Mark H. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble (my 7 year old assisted my hubby). Looks a feels good for the price.

    Read More
    angie t. July 11, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but not good for a high bar.

    Read More
    Alisa D. July 4, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy and comfortable stools.

    Read More
    Deb H June 25, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/TRIBECCA-HOM
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Nice looking. Just the right height for me. Would recommend

    Read More
    nashie24 June 25, 2017
  • Swivel Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Did take about an hour each to assemble. But beautiful & sturdy!

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 19, 2017
  • nice stool for the money
    Verified Purchase

    color is a rich cherry, swivels smoothly, perfect counter height great value for the money

    Read More
    Colette C. June 16, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Anne B. June 10, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy and beautiful to boot. I would recommend these to anyone looking for breakfast bar stools.

    Read More
    Gail T. June 8, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    Polly H. June 4, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Good stools, but tend to loosen. Will get solid back next time

    Read More
    johanne8 May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links