Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont Stone Dark Burnt Grey 3-drawer Bedside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two and returned both. Difficult to put together and then realized it wasn't exactly what we wanted. Very contemporary in style and color. Clean and neat piece just not what we were looking for.

    Read More
    gafarmer13 December 11, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This drawer bedside table is really nice once assembled, it took hours to put it together but we are very happy with the final product. It came with everything we needed :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1604278 December 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Sturdy. Draws work well. I love It in my spare bedroom. I also bought the dresser to match and they look great together.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. December 3, 2017
  • Very nice end table/nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the matching bed for our guest bedroom. It looks fantastic and is very well built.

    Read More
    sammiandpennysmom December 2, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty surprised as to how nice this little table really is! Solid made, and seems to be well constructed. Just take your time putting it together, it will turn out nice for you!

    Read More
    OstkUser1121865 November 12, 2017
  • Beautiful piece - but does not hold much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand is absolutely beautiful in construction and color. The finishes and details on it are stunning, however the drawers cannot fit much, but this might work for some people who do not hold a lot of things by their bed.

    Read More
    isabella j. November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These bedside tables are perfect in my beach themed guest room. Quality and color is amazing!

    Read More
    Sheri R. October 30, 2017
  • GaGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase again because of difficulty in putting together. Looked okay when finished after three hours.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. October 14, 2017
  • Lovely bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a beautiful piece. It is the perfect height and the shade of grey is very attractive. When I first opened the box, I felt a little overwhelmed by all the parts. However, the directions are easy to follow and it is very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser116463 October 8, 2017
  • The material looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it because the material looked cheap

    Read More
    Leyla S. October 6, 2017
  • Cute solid nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go with the matching Vermont Stone bed, and the set looks great together in my room. The night stand took a little over an hour to assemble but the instructions were easy to follow and the outcome is an extremely sturdy, high quality piece! The drawers are smooth to push/pull, and the finish and details of the nightstand are so elegant. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1435900 September 19, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Vermont Stone bedside table is surprisingly very sturdy and reasonably priced. We bought the whole set just because it was well worth the price. The color is unique and true to the picture.

    Read More
    Darlene B. September 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is well made, lots of pieces to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser1312227 August 25, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking furniture. Solid construction. Heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    kndeegs August 17, 2017
  • Time consuming to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nicely constructed. Be sure to allow plenty of time to assemble. Even the drawers have to be assembled. So many parts. Take your time and follow the directions. Everything was labeled with a part code. Love the finish and they appear to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    Christopher R. August 7, 2017
  • Faulty
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer rollers were bent, faulty product

    Read More
    Noreen R. August 5, 2017
  • Retro side table is perfect

    Matching bedroom furniture looks beautiful

    Read More
    Jackie F. July 18, 2017
  • Nice piece

    Heavy and steady and no defects.

    Read More
    celso a. July 17, 2017
  • So pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables, they are not substantial in size but the quality is excellent. I was looking for smaller size as to not overpower the platform bed in our guest suite. These did the trick. One arrived slightly damage and I tried to get just the part but overstock sent out a replacement item and I returned the damaged entirely. As usual, a not fuss transaction with them.

    Read More
    Maureen H. June 11, 2017
  • perfect nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this nightstand so much - great lines, great color and sturdy

    Read More
    ezra99 May 22, 2017