Sale $251.99

Was: $291.84

Save $39.85 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont Six-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The style is great, easy to assemble, good price, fasr delivery . Not a whole lot of drawer space, needs occasional adjustment/tightening. Overall a great purchace

    Read More
    Sean M. December 13, 2017
  • Excellent Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shipment arrived within a week with all parts. the good assembly instructions are straight forward, and it was not difficult to assemble. Took me about an hour and fifteen minutes. It's a nice looking and solid piece of furniture with sturdy drawers and solid metal handles. Everything is as described on the Overstock page. I'm really pleased with it.

    Read More
    Steve December 2, 2017
  • lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect spot for a small area. You have to assemble it completely but it looks very nice

    Read More
    Carolyn A. November 30, 2017
  • space conscious built
    Verified Purchase

    the elevation is not too outstanding with great space with all the drawers

    Read More
    frizzy1 November 21, 2017
  • Not big on quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave it 2 stars because it looks attractive and the description was what we needed. However, upon delivery and inspection, the pieces were numerous to put together and the quality of the wood was poor and blemished. Too bad. Had to return.

    Read More
    thegrapevine November 20, 2017
  • Great Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set 5 years ago and it's held up very nicely. It took quite some time to put together, but haven't had any issues since.

    Read More
    Nikkole G. November 2, 2017
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is a perfect addition to our bedroom. Our TV sits on top, giving good views from every angle!

    Read More
    prettyhen November 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    ended up purchasing 2 of these 2 night sands and large dresser great quality

    Read More
    nflagler1 September 20, 2017
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice, quality piece. I did require complete assembly, which took some time. It is built of solid wood and sturdy hardware. I bought this several years ago and still olve it!

    Read More
    Raquel V. August 18, 2017
  • beautiful, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super value. As solid and more appealing to the eye than other furniture I have that is much more expensive. But be prepared to spend a couple of hours putting it together, and make sure you have a power drill.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 26, 2017
  • Lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    We used this piece as a night stand and it looks great. Wonderful for bedroom storage and good quality construction.

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lingerie chest is really beautiful. The wood is very nice and the stain color is also very nice. We also have the matching bed and nightstand and we love them. Wish Overstock could get the dresser back in stock!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Vermont furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend if you like quality. The furniture is well made easy to assemble and makes the spare bed room look beautiful.

    Read More
    Ross J. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it....made very well !!!

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • Great size, function, and look
    Verified Purchase

    straightforward assembly, good looking chest. drawers have a smooth operation. have moved homes with this piece four times and it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    happycamper January 20, 2017
  • Wowzah!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest. Originally used for lingerie, now used to hold sewing items.

    Read More
    Rene` B. January 9, 2017
  • Lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful coloring that almost looks like it matches my existing set!

    Read More
    Carrie M. December 14, 2016
  • Sterdy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, not too hard to put together. doesnt take up to much space and looks very nice. happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 20, 2016
  • Get Ready to spend lots of time on this
    Verified Purchase

    This a very nice piece--heavy and real wood, but my husband and I spent six hours today JUST putting together the body of the chest. We need a break before we even start on putting together the drawers. There are a zillion parts and pieces and not the best directions, but if you have time and patience, it is a worthy piece of furniture. We plan to use it for underwear and socks.

    Read More
    horseyset November 19, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love everything about it. Quality piece!

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 29, 2016