Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.99

Was: $349.99

Save $50.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont Six-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great lingerie chest. It holds a lot but has a small footprint. Love it.

    Read More
    ksell February 23, 2016
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest !! Drawers are of a nice size so you can get a lot of things in it. Looks beautiful in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Beth H. February 23, 2016
  • Just the look I wanted but strange construction.
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this chest was perfect for my space and I love the way it looks but the assembly was very difficult. It required 2 people get the support bars on one side aligned to fit onto the metal posts on the other side panel. Also there are no support bars on the back, the sides are supported by the thin fiberboard back panel.

    Read More
    Susan L. February 14, 2016
  • Very nice lingerie chest.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small chest to fit in my closet and this fit perfectly. I am not using it for lingerie, but all the little things I own that I had nowhere to store. This is perfect for those items. My husband likes it and is thinking about buying one for his office to store papers and other items. Price is good, this is not a heirloom piece but it serves the purpose for which I bought it. I recommend this lingeries chest.

    Read More
    dian25177 August 30, 2012
  • Excellent Quality- Don't miss out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item over a year ago and absolutely love it. I put it together myself with an electric screwdriver and had no problems until I got to the assembly of the drawers. The picture did not match up so I ended up having to redo the drawer tracks a few times. Try putting them together before you drill them into anything! Although the assembly wasn't as easy as it could have been, the piece looks really beautiful put together. It's perfect for my lingerie. Everyone who see's it can't believe I bought it on the internet. I bought the matching nightstand at the time to. I almost bought the dresser but decided to hold off. That was a huge mistake, as I've been looking to buy it ever since. Finally, after checking back several times I see my furniture is on Overstock again! If you're thinking of buying any piece in this line, do it! Don't spend a year looking for it again like I did! Thank you Overstock for finally bringing back my favorite furniture!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 7, 2007
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice, quality piece. I did require complete assembly, which took some time. It is built of solid wood and sturdy hardware. I bought this several years ago and still olve it!

    Read More
    Raquel V. August 18, 2017
  • beautiful, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super value. As solid and more appealing to the eye than other furniture I have that is much more expensive. But be prepared to spend a couple of hours putting it together, and make sure you have a power drill.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 26, 2017
  • Lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    We used this piece as a night stand and it looks great. Wonderful for bedroom storage and good quality construction.

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lingerie chest is really beautiful. The wood is very nice and the stain color is also very nice. We also have the matching bed and nightstand and we love them. Wish Overstock could get the dresser back in stock!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Vermont furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend if you like quality. The furniture is well made easy to assemble and makes the spare bed room look beautiful.

    Read More
    Ross J. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it....made very well !!!

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • Great size, function, and look
    Verified Purchase

    straightforward assembly, good looking chest. drawers have a smooth operation. have moved homes with this piece four times and it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    happycamper January 20, 2017
  • Wowzah!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest. Originally used for lingerie, now used to hold sewing items.

    Read More
    Rene` B. January 9, 2017
  • Lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful coloring that almost looks like it matches my existing set!

    Read More
    Carrie M. December 14, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love everything about it. Quality piece!

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 29, 2016
  • Too small for an adult
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Please look at the dimensions before you order!

    Read More
    crystalspin September 25, 2016
  • Exterior is all real wood. Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These draws come in two boxes. The exterior is all real hardwood. There are a lot of parts, but it is very worth it!

    Read More
    uptownjohn September 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little project to assemble, but once completed, the time was worth it.

    Read More
    Xavier T. August 26, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the matching night stands before I purchased the Lingerie chest. I liked the quality of the night stands so decided to add the chest. We were familiar on how to put together so this didn't take long. It helps for two people to put together. I love the look and it serves the purpose for why I bought it.

    Read More
    Karen N. August 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links