Sale: $314.99

Was: $349.99

Save $35.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont Six-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lingerie chest is really beautiful. The wood is very nice and the stain color is also very nice. We also have the matching bed and nightstand and we love them. Wish Overstock could get the dresser back in stock!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Vermont furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend if you like quality. The furniture is well made easy to assemble and makes the spare bed room look beautiful.

    Read More
    Ross J. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it....made very well !!!

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • Great size, function, and look
    Verified Purchase

    straightforward assembly, good looking chest. drawers have a smooth operation. have moved homes with this piece four times and it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    happycamper January 20, 2017
  • Wowzah!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest. Originally used for lingerie, now used to hold sewing items.

    Read More
    Rene` B. January 9, 2017
  • Lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful coloring that almost looks like it matches my existing set!

    Read More
    Carrie M. December 14, 2016
  • Sterdy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, not too hard to put together. doesnt take up to much space and looks very nice. happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 20, 2016
  • Get Ready to spend lots of time on this
    Verified Purchase

    This a very nice piece--heavy and real wood, but my husband and I spent six hours today JUST putting together the body of the chest. We need a break before we even start on putting together the drawers. There are a zillion parts and pieces and not the best directions, but if you have time and patience, it is a worthy piece of furniture. We plan to use it for underwear and socks.

    Read More
    horseyset November 19, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love everything about it. Quality piece!

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 29, 2016
  • Too small for an adult
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Please look at the dimensions before you order!

    Read More
    crystalspin September 25, 2016
  • Exterior is all real wood. Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These draws come in two boxes. The exterior is all real hardwood. There are a lot of parts, but it is very worth it!

    Read More
    uptownjohn September 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little project to assemble, but once completed, the time was worth it.

    Read More
    Xavier T. August 26, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the matching night stands before I purchased the Lingerie chest. I liked the quality of the night stands so decided to add the chest. We were familiar on how to put together so this didn't take long. It helps for two people to put together. I love the look and it serves the purpose for why I bought it.

    Read More
    Karen N. August 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Easy to put together!

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 16, 2016
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    It nice because small. The draw fit what I need to Fit

    Read More
    Mildred M. July 12, 2016
  • Solid, attractive chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is a great-looking piece and matches my bedroom sets from Boston Interiors very well. It is very attractive, sturdy and functional. The one drawback is how long it takes to put it together. Instructions are good and it is achievable, but set aside a good amount of time to do it. I'm not sorry about the purchase, but it would have been nice to have my 3 hours back.

    Read More
    regina5003 June 29, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, nice wood, sturdy, not difficult to assemble as other reviews stated!!

    Read More
    leona t. June 19, 2016
  • Nice chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chest, the drawers are a little bit shallow, and socks and undies, if overcrammed can easily fall behind the drawers and get stuck in the back or down below. Not a big deal, but if you are missing socks or undies, look in the back of the drawer below.

    Read More
    yipperc May 30, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together, but is sturdy and looks very nice. Drawers work nice, nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    bryan h. May 14, 2016
  • Would recommend this to family and friends
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for the price. It gave the added storage room that I needed and it matched the rest of my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links