Sale: $297.49

Was: $349.99

Save $52.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vermont Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend if you like quality. The furniture is well made easy to assemble and makes the spare bed room look beautiful. Note: the only issue we have is bumping in to the foot board. The room is a little small. Just keep this in mind if your room is small too. Still highly recommended.

    Read More
    Ross J. June 21, 2017
  • LOVE this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is really beautiful for the money. We also ordered the matching night stand and lingerie chest. By the time I discovered these items, the dresser was sold out. Wish Overstock could get these again. Quality products and very attractive.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks great in my bedroom. We purchased the matching end tables, and they are small, but perfect in the room. The reason I'm giving this bed four stars is that I seem to bump into the footboard on a weekly basis. It's a solid bed, and if you are good at avoiding footboards, you will love it.

    Read More
    elaineaus May 29, 2017
  • Sturdy bed. Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    4 years and 3 moves and it still looks new. Very sturdy and looks great. Solid wood, great quality!

    Read More
    Ritu V. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They love it. It's a beauty.

    Read More
    sharkbyt March 6, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking low profile platform bed. Still looks good after 6 years and two moves.

    Read More
    Damon I. February 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Bed twice. Moved cross country and it didn't make sense to ship

    Read More
    Asha H. December 14, 2016
  • Carrie C.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed, very well made and the wood is good quality.

    Read More
    carrie c. December 13, 2016
  • Nj mom
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is surprised with the quality of this bed. It has very good support for the mattress! So happy to order it!

    Read More
    njtgmom November 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality Slats
    Verified Purchase

    The bed does look gorgeous in the exposed portions. However the slats and the slat beam are made of very low quality wood. I am 175lbs and within about a year, the wood has cracked making the bed unsafe to sleep on. I would be happy to pay a little extra for this bed should the manufacturers improve the quality of the slats. I even bought guardsman service plan. I told them about the damage in about 7-8 days but they chose to reject the claim because they have a 5 days reporting policy. The service was terrible and unfriendly. I will probably never buy the service plan again

    Read More
    ankur60201 November 2, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking and could not find a good looking, high quality product with GREAT reviews until I found and purchased this. It did NOT disappoint. I love it!

    Read More
    Janet B. September 27, 2016
  • Great Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great-looking bed. Wish I had purchased the nightstands before they disappeared, (maybe they will come back into stock). Delivery: It Came in 3 boxes delivered at the door. The boxes took a little damage but did their job - everything inside was perfect. Assembly: Take everything and lay it out including the hardware. The instructions are very good, and the bed took about an hour to put together. Use two people and an electric drill with a Philip's tip. Don't over tighten. Quality: Very nice finish, no squeaks yet, nice heavy feel. No box spring required. We have our sleep number mattress right on top. We don't use the tilt type base. Recommendation: Definitely! Cons: The wings one the footboard will hurt unless you are aware they stick out a little. It only took once, now we remember the wings are there! Great price on a great bed!!

    Read More
    Mark K. September 15, 2016
  • had it 4 years, no problems
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4 years ago and I was looking up the price i had paid and decided to review it. besides bumping my shins, i've loved this bed. Never a problem, doesn't squeek. I had a friend rework the legs with no outward curve because i kept hitting my leg on it in the night. If you have a larger room that might not be a problem for you. I feel the quality is really good for the price.

    Read More
    rp100 August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful bed but very tough to build
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed, very solid and well worth the money but it took us a lot longer to assembly than past reviewers, the pre-drilled holes did not line up and there was a lot of assembly that could have been done at the factory but well worth it. The bed is very light so if you have hard wood floors I would recommend getting something to keep it in place. The color is a lot more Carmel than the picture which was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    doug m. June 27, 2016
  • frame
    Verified Purchase

    like the look and feel of this frame. only issue is that a couple of the support legs broke off. if you and spouse have any girth to you be careful

    Read More
    kevin w. May 22, 2016
  • Headboard is short
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully finished piece and I love the slats in place of the box spring. Beware that the box spring will make your mattress sit entirely too high on this bed. time consuming to assemble, but worth it in the end. Headboard sits lower than I originally wanted, but I hung a large art piece above it and it looks ok. My guests love it.

    Read More
    Heather H. May 19, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. The directions were clear and the assembly easy!

    Read More
    Lee G. March 9, 2016
  • A little tricky to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this bed. I bought it for my guest bedroom and had my brother help me assemble it. The instructions for assembly were not the best...so thankfully he is adept at things like this. Some of the assembly was a little frustrating because the allen wrench supplied is quite small and trying to use it in the small space required was a test of his patience. However, once assembled it is quite beautiful.

    Read More
    Leslie K. February 28, 2016
  • Pretty but a bit unstable

    This bed is undeniably attractive. Unfortunately, the two support posts under the mattresses can bend pretty easily and then they aren't supporting anything at all! I have a hardwood floor, so if you are in bed but you aren't sleeping, it can move pretty easily... If you are in fact in bed and just sleeping, then there is no motion and the support posts stay in place just fine. I wouldn't call my 'extracurricular activities' all that wild, but one of these days I just know this whole bed will collapse in the middle of it!

    Read More
    leftturn January 24, 2016
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and very sturdy! Great price for solid wood bed!

    Read More
    Michael January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links