| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $257.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont 6-drawer Chestnut Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    really great quality ended up adding 4 other matching pieces

    Read More
    nflagler1 September 20, 2017
  • Smaller dresser great for small bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a smaller bedroom. Attractive lines.

    Read More
    Debra T. September 11, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a dresser with plenty of drawers, but a bit on the smaller side for a guest room. This has a great design with clean lines, yet some interest. Drawers open and close nicely. Looks great in the room and is very functional for houseguests.

    Read More
    dericksonj July 21, 2017
  • Vermont 6-drawer Chestnut Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    took very long to assembly

    Read More
    Elly W. July 19, 2017
  • 1 Part of the Bedroom SUite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the bed, night stands and chest for my daughters room. This was a great value. The assembly takes a while, so be prepared, but for the price (and to use in a teenager's) room, it was a good buy. Also looks nice for the price. Sleek, modern look.

    Read More
    llb1959 July 16, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this dresser and the matching nightstand and they both work beautifully in the bedroom where I have them. Do pay attention to measurements when you buy because it is not a large dresser and the drawers are fairly small by most dresser standards. I wanted that and am happy with it but it isn't a dresser that holds a lot of clothes in each drawer so just be mindful of that. Otherwise it is very sturdy and a beautiful rich color!

    Read More
    Karen M. July 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, well-made, and with sufficiently deep drawers.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 8, 2017
  • Vermont Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend if you like quality. The furniture is well made easy to assemble and makes the spare bed room look beautiful.

    Read More
    Ross J. June 21, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dresser in a pinch. Difficult to put together as things just didn't seem to line up quite right. It is heavy and durable though.

    Read More
    kb0001 March 11, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser perfect for me and my urban space. Check the size - it is not as big as you might think. I live it.

    Read More
    Damon I. February 17, 2017
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    put in our guest room looks very nice had to put together, easy

    Read More
    Marlene B. November 30, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our grandson. Excellent dresser and beautiful.

    Read More
    david b. October 24, 2016
  • Great little dresser.
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is surprisingly well made. The drawers glide, and it's quite a sturdy little dresser. Holds a lot and really looks nice in the corner of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Joan M. June 20, 2016
  • Value and Quality are about right
    Verified Purchase

    This product took an inordinate amount of time (hours) for my husband to assemble. He is a whiz at this stuff and after some head scratching figured out that the assembly directions (from China) were not accurate.

    Read More
    bblessings May 25, 2016
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    This was a MAJOR pain to put together. It took hours and hours over two weeks, and was ridiculously rickety when assembled. Cabinet joinery is not for amateurs, and this company is foolish to think it can be properly assembled at home. A piece of junk and not worth the trouble. Wish I had just gotten a well-made used dresser from a second hand store and painted it. It was the one item I was actually HAPPY to lose in a recent house fire.

    Read More
    beeniebud May 12, 2016
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    looks great but delicate laminate

    Read More
    junemart April 21, 2016
  • GOOD HARD WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Solid lot of parts but not to hard to put together

    Read More
    TRACY E. March 13, 2016
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware comes loose, would not buy again :(

    Read More
    Heidi O. February 6, 2016
  • Great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slightly curved lines. The overall look is great and it is very sturdy. Not the easiest to assemble, but I managed to do it by myself in about an hour.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. January 30, 2016
  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice medium size dresser, very clean and attractive arch to sides dresses my bedroom a little. I'm very happy with this purchase now several years after having made it.

    Read More
    brian33435 January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links