Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Bellarose Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ajesme
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fun. They did not match exactly to comforter I bought but they were a great accent

    Read More
    binx66 December 6, 2015
  • AZgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size pillows. I use them as backs to my wicker chairs in my bedroom....looks great.

    Read More
    5255rk50 April 22, 2015
  • Thin and cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and returned these pillows. color is right but fabric not.

    Read More
    love2sing126 June 15, 2013
  • Color desorption of ivory way off
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful but the color description is off. The ivory is more like a yellowish cream color which sucks since I bought them to go with a true ivory colored comforter set! I was really hoping that I could make it work but way to off! Will be returning.😩

    Read More
    tara281 April 29, 2013
  • Love these for a shabby chic room!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pillows! They mix well with all types of design styles.

    Read More
    shanelle68 April 3, 2013
  • Sad little pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these pillows looking for a romantic,vintage look. Dingy looking in the beige,tan whatever color.The reason I am not sending them back is because my nine year old god daughter wants one. The crystal accent is plastic not metal. The layers barely cover the next.As I have more than ten pillows on my bed, the one I am keeping hopefully will not be noticed.Not at all worth the money

    Read More
    erbyswife March 15, 2013
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I ended up returning the pillows (did not fit what I had in mind) I thought they were very cute. Secure construction and lovely details.

    Read More
    evierj February 13, 2013
  • Not Quite Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Because I wanted these pillows to accompany some ivory pillows I already own, the color is "off." They look yellow next to my other ivory pillows. I am contemplating returning them because of this; however, they are pretty otherwise, so if I can find another place to use them in my home, I will do so. Normally I am very happy with all of my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    pfromjersey February 4, 2013
  • Decorative pillows Veratex
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They look very nice with the other pillows in the bed I am going to order white oillows as well. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    oliver1744 January 7, 2013
  • Veratex Bellarose Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these pillows and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    hollywho January 4, 2013
  • lovely little pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love, Love, LOVE these little toss pillows! they where just the right size for a chair, ethereal and feminine...

    Read More
    ozma1 November 16, 2012
  • perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the veratex comforter which had to be ironed but has held up great I love it. The Pillows I bought to match it were Veratex also and complemented it perfectly. They are two frilly ivory and two frilly white pillows and just make the room look like a model bedroom. I had to return the thro marsh as the antique ivory didn't go well it look like a dirty beige. But very happy with just the 4 throw pillows 2 shams and 2 other shams i put with it. They are so different from what i have seen in the stores i am so glad to have found them on overstock.

    Read More
    dorijo1 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links