Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $92.81

Save $42.82 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda X-large Cart BBQ Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks really good but that is all
    Verified Purchase

    great looking but it runs small and short. the fabric also does not wear well outside. Sun, rain and snow really show the materials limitations. It is already faded and getting thin from wear.

    Read More
    pg321 March 9, 2017
  • Not as XL as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesn't fit as well as I had hoped but looks nice and is very durable.

    Read More
    AP November 9, 2016
  • Finally!!! One that fits!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped all over for a grill cove that would be wide enough for my grill's 26" girth.... None fit till this one!!! Nice cover and great fit!!!

    Read More
    Kevin W. June 7, 2016
  • Great Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Was much more then I expected nice protection and able to secure and protect BBQ worth the price

    Read More
    Kevin M. May 13, 2016
  • HUGE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cover seemed well made, but it is absolutely tremendous. There are no vent to release moisture, either. I returned it and would not order it again, even in a smaller size.

    Read More
    sclola May 10, 2016
  • Best Cover Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Kept my stainless steel bbq grill dry and clean all through the winters of Chicago , also kept moisture out so it wouldn't rust. I would recommend this over the covers that have felt insides , this cover is waterproof and does not scratch the insides of the grill

    Read More
    nadine b. April 6, 2016
  • X - Large grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these grill coves I have owned. The first one lasted more than 3 years in weather from 5 degrees to 95 degrees. I just purchased the second one and am very much looking forward to three plus years of use out of it also. Good price and quality.

    Read More
    auggiesdad April 1, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this grill cover. Nice color! My grill called for a 70" cover...this is 72" and I'm glad I have the extra 2" Easy to put on & take off. A quality item!

    Read More
    Sandra M. March 30, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Il love this cover and it fits well and is made of very high quality material.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits grill beautifully. Anchor clips to strap down if too windy.

    Read More
    Christina B. February 11, 2016
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    great grill cover. needed a replacement

    Read More
    kondilenia s. February 5, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Well made cover. Can't beat this price for this nice quality.

    Read More
    pinkstargazer12 February 3, 2016
  • Best cover
    Verified Purchase

    love this cover...durable and pretty to look at

    Read More
    jenny January 4, 2016
  • BBQ 24/7
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    mambotime13 December 29, 2015
  • CPJP
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & fits our grill perfectly. Nice color to Our!

    Read More
    Carol P. December 12, 2015
  • Wonderful!

    Perfect cover for our oversized new grill. Cheaper than most but worth every cent! Matches house perfectly!

    Read More
    Jenl November 20, 2015
  • Mr. of the house……..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover an electric scooter that I have to use to get around because of a disability. The covers that are made specifically for this purpose are not large enough to sufficiently cover the scooter from dampness and outside weather where I keep it on my porch. I took a chance ordering this cover and it is great. It reaches the floor on all sides and keeps out dampness. It is heavy enough it does not blow off. It does have ties to secure it in place, but haven't needed to use them. There is a hand-hold on the top which helps when picking it up to cover the scooter. Nice waterproof material, great price.

    Read More
    Mannie F. November 19, 2015
  • Veranda X-large Cart BBQ Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The Veranda X-large Cart BBQ Cover fits well and offers venting and neat storage compartment. The waterproofing was already tested and worked well during a recent storm. I also like the fasteners for the wheels to keep the cover in place. So far so good, now for the winter storms and cold to further test it's sturdiness. A good choice as far as I'm concerned.

    Read More
    David W. October 16, 2015
  • Quality item!
    Verified Purchase

    The right size and heavy material. Perfect for protecting our barbecue from the elements. Another great Overstock product!

    Read More
    Joanne K. September 24, 2015
  • Perfect fit and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Brinkmann Dual Charcoal/Gas grill perfectly.

    Read More
    John G. September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links