Starting at: $56.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda White Woven Fabric Slat Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They do the trick - easy to install and look way nicer than I expected! Have them throughout the house. The keep the sun out and provide some protection from the crazy neighbors and their all-night outdoor lighting.

    Read More
    March S. July 23, 2017
  • Great lookin' blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are GREAT!!! They don't get dusty like wood blinds, and I just vacuum them if they get dusty.

    Read More
    Amy G. July 7, 2017
  • Fair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are not as wide as stated on the measurement

    Read More
    Maria G. June 21, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    fit exactly as ordered, very smooth action

    Read More
    Tom M. May 17, 2017
  • Nice fabric blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality for reasonable price. Didn't realize they were fabric until after I placed the order...meant to order faux wood but still looks very nice for spare room.

    Read More
    bruin247 April 27, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for one of my bedrooms and they look fantastic. They look clean and bright, would not hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    design44 February 20, 2017
  • Nice blind
    Verified Purchase

    I like the vintage look of the tape, and they're light to pull up when needed. Semi-sheer slats are nice in that they let daylight through even when closed, yet offer complete privacy.

    Read More
    Jill L. January 22, 2017
  • Great blinds , they look custom and retro vintage.
    Verified Purchase

    have them in our dinning room, they look custom. Adds a nice soft classic touch to the room.

    Read More
    nanjilljust August 12, 2016
  • cool looking- like plantation blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Many people have commented that they are attractive. The blinds, not the people :)

    Read More
    lovemyblacklabs July 20, 2016
  • new home buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, looks like custom.

    Read More
    Loretta J. July 18, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight blinds. Look very nice and relatively easy to install. They allow light in even when completely closed, but are great for privacy. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Denise N. June 30, 2016
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds are nice and not light blocking. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    nicmicdav June 11, 2016
  • Pretty Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and sophisticated in an understated manner. Adds lots of charm to the room. The cord and twister work just fine. I'm not a fan of the valance at the top, it's a flimsy movable fabric the same as the blinds, that sits in top/bottom grooves. Not a big deal, but if I had to nitpick. Also the plastic attachment for the valance can easily break, and if it does, then you are SOL because you won't be able to attach the valance anymore. Then, the blinds won't look very finished.

    Read More
    yipperc May 30, 2016
  • Great Style,Price & Light Filtering
    Verified Purchase

    Custom look without the custom price. Full privacy yet light filtering, excellent alternative to honeycomb cellular blinds.

    Read More
    NV Thomas May 27, 2016
  • Pretty but difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Because it is fabric, if you have lots of bugs/cobwebs they get stuck on the fabric. I purchased these for the lakehouse and they look amazing but due to the bugs, it's hard to clean.

    Read More
    mrstfromtexas March 30, 2016
  • Really look great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money, look great

    Read More
    cornfield108 March 20, 2016
  • They do the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Great coverage. Nice look. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 15, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! lightened up the whole room.

    Read More
    Shirley L. March 13, 2016
  • Perfect find
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to install and love the look. I purchased 2 of these one for a mud room window and one for my kitchen window over my sink and my kitchen is slightly outdated but we plan to remodel it next year but I was getting bored with the look so I purchased these to hopefully modernize the look of my kitchen with out spending too much money since we are remodeling it and it worked beautifully! It really modernized my kitchen with just one change because these blinds look high end and modern!

    Read More
    Brandie T. March 6, 2016
  • Love these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, just as pictured

    Read More
    George G. March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links