Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Round Patio Table and Chairs Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh soso
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was great the first year the second year small tears in it... no reason just noticed years one day.. no snow no rain.... would not buy again

    Read More
    goodstuff123 July 23, 2017
  • Perfect for covering table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Covers my round table and six chairs and keeps cushions dry. Only complaint was that I didn't have an umbrella when I ordered it but added one later. a zipper opening would have saved me the hassle of installing and de-installing my umbrella each time I cover my furniture.

    Read More
    Jane S. July 4, 2017
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is really heavy duty, covers my round table and 4 chairs perfectly! Stays on nice with the chair leg straps, the only thing I would change is to add 4 straps instead of 2.

    Read More
    minnmax April 21, 2017
  • Patio furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job this winter. happy with it.

    Read More
    Alan P. April 18, 2017
  • lasted less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to protect chairs nd table from sun. Sun deteriorated fabric quickly and caught wind and easily tore.not UV resistant

    Read More
    RANDALL D. April 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to cover a large round patio set. Durable thus far. Stayed in place

    Read More
    CK February 24, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks good and does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    Pamela E. February 18, 2017
  • Best cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased numerous outdoor furniture covers over the years.. but this one is the BEST.. hands down.. the weight is substantial, the size is very adequate to cover a bar height table with four tall chairs.. but the best part is it has adjustable straps & clips that hold the cover in place.. keeps me from constantly going outside to re-postion the cover after any wind.. .you will not be disappointed...

    Read More
    Yvonne K. February 8, 2017
  • nice material and fits great
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly, secures with heavy duty elastic/clips and well sewn. Only flaw when it rains, make sure the water does not accumulate in one area, as mold will develop on the material.

    Read More
    rbr2007 January 4, 2017
  • Large cover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover fits over our patio table and 6 chairs well.

    Read More
    trishie63 October 31, 2016
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, made well and it fits my super sized table and chairs!! Its good looking as well!

    Read More
    Mary R. August 16, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be nice heavy duty cover but I just purchase at end of August 2015 and its only May of 2016 and it is falling apart.

    Read More
    Klista B. May 13, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my round patio table with six chairs but have not tried it yet. The only thing is I wish it had a hole in the middle for the umbrella so I can cover it when not in use more easily. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars

    Read More
    Maritza M. April 27, 2016
  • cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Study, heavy duty and effective. Keeps all the snow and winter debris off my table and chairs.

    Read More
    Laurie H. March 8, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very large and durable.

    Read More
    Deniseà N. November 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Not even one season of use, and already it is no longer water resistant.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 20, 2015
  • Table and Chair Set cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome! I purchased a big round table pit fire with 6 chairs. thought I would buy this for the winter. Well I put it on my set and I leave it on because I have some removable cushions/pillows on my chairs and it keeps the sun off it. We take it off when we use it.

    Read More
    sissylala76 August 10, 2015
  • table cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality, roomy and very easy to put on. There are straps to make sure it can't blow off. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Lori B. August 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for our Five-piece Bistro set !

    Read More
    Jorja G. August 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cover. As described.

    Read More
    Bluebirdy July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links