Today: $68.49

At other retailer: $100.00

Save $31.51 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Round Patio Table and Chairs Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to cover a large round patio set. Durable thus far. Stayed in place

    Read More
    CK February 24, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks good and does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    Pamela E. February 18, 2017
  • Best cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased numerous outdoor furniture covers over the years.. but this one is the BEST.. hands down.. the weight is substantial, the size is very adequate to cover a bar height table with four tall chairs.. but the best part is it has adjustable straps & clips that hold the cover in place.. keeps me from constantly going outside to re-postion the cover after any wind.. .you will not be disappointed...

    Read More
    Yvonne K. February 8, 2017
  • nice material and fits great
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly, secures with heavy duty elastic/clips and well sewn. Only flaw when it rains, make sure the water does not accumulate in one area, as mold will develop on the material.

    Read More
    rbr2007 January 4, 2017
  • Large cover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover fits over our patio table and 6 chairs well.

    Read More
    trishie63 October 31, 2016
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, made well and it fits my super sized table and chairs!! Its good looking as well!

    Read More
    Mary R. August 16, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be nice heavy duty cover but I just purchase at end of August 2015 and its only May of 2016 and it is falling apart.

    Read More
    Klista B. May 13, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my round patio table with six chairs but have not tried it yet. The only thing is I wish it had a hole in the middle for the umbrella so I can cover it when not in use more easily. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars

    Read More
    Maritza M. April 27, 2016
  • cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Study, heavy duty and effective. Keeps all the snow and winter debris off my table and chairs.

    Read More
    Laurie H. March 8, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very large and durable.

    Read More
    Deniseà N. November 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Not even one season of use, and already it is no longer water resistant.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 20, 2015
  • Table and Chair Set cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome! I purchased a big round table pit fire with 6 chairs. thought I would buy this for the winter. Well I put it on my set and I leave it on because I have some removable cushions/pillows on my chairs and it keeps the sun off it. We take it off when we use it.

    Read More
    sissylala76 August 10, 2015
  • table cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality, roomy and very easy to put on. There are straps to make sure it can't blow off. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Lori B. August 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for our Five-piece Bistro set !

    Read More
    Jorja G. August 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cover. As described.

    Read More
    Bluebirdy July 15, 2015
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize just how large this item was. I have a regular size patio table and I needed to pull the chairs out to keep the cover from dragging on the deck. Other than that, well made product.

    Read More
    pattyandlexus April 23, 2015
  • Patio cover
    Verified Purchase

    Endured a very tough winter with alot of snow and looks pretty good. I would recommend

    Read More
    Ed T. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect protection
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does a great job of protecting my outdoor dining set.

    Read More
    caitlyncharles1 March 17, 2015
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Veranda Patio Loveseat cover as well....again a quality item that stands up to wind, rain and the occasional snowfall.

    Read More
    seagal1950 February 13, 2015
  • Not the best quality

    This table cover only lasted 3 winters. Now I am in search for a new cover. it gets moldy easily and eventually my cover began to rip in different sections. It is a large cover and I was easily able to fit my 5 chairs.

    Read More
    citygal505 January 14, 2015
Sponsored Links