Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Red Fabric Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it, but had to upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Added casters to move it around. So much better now,

    Read More
    phyllissacchi December 14, 2016
  • Nice ottoman for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate, on wheels and has nice storage. Works nicely with carpet purchased from Overstock!!

    Read More
    rose l. January 8, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Home Veranda Red Fabric Storage
    Verified Purchase

    A nicely made storage ottoman. Has a lot of storage under the lid. I would caution anyone with pets about the covering. Our cat did some damage to the cover while playing in the family room.

    Read More
    harleymae October 6, 2013
  • Disappointing Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I received this ottoman after reading so many positive reviews. It is a lovely color, but is made cheaply. It is clear that after only a bit of use it will have a permanent imprint on the top.

    Read More
    hobothecat May 11, 2013
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect at the foot of our queen size platform bed--we fold back the bedspread/duvet at night and lay it on top so we can easily pull the spread up if we get cold. The comfortable top cushion affords comfortable seating, and the ottoman also doubles nicely as a footrest when rolled over in front of our reading chairs.. I do wish there were a bit more storage space inside, but it is large enough to store two king sized pillows. Love the color!

    Read More
    kgillc February 16, 2013
  • Bargin for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my lab/sheperd mix dog to sit on so he could look out the window (instead of just standing there). It took a few days for him to get use to but now he loves it and I'm a happy mom! For the price it's a real bargin and the extra storage in the bench is a bonus. I may get one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    mars8664 February 6, 2013
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    we replaced our metal coffee table with an ottoman..this was the perfect solution

    Read More
    Auntie CC January 18, 2013
  • Really, really, really happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first purchase and we are so pleased and wonder why we waited so long. Other people have told me how super you guys are now I know how true that is.

    Read More
    roxanna5 January 8, 2013
  • Did not use
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be the wrong color for my living room as is more in the blue/red category but liked it so much I kept it as it worked well in another room. Great storage space

    Read More
    jde133 December 15, 2012
  • Very pleased with the ottoman I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ottoman I ordered and received. I had looked in many stores and on several on line sites and kept going back to your site. Extremely pleased with the product and very pleased with the promptness of receiving the order exactly the date it was to be delivered.

    Read More
    suzet05452 December 6, 2012