Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Patio Lounge Chair Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Patio furniture covers
    Verified Purchase

    These patio furniture covers are great. I bought them for two large adirondac gliders and they fit beautifully The cost is slightly more than the big box stores but definitely a much better value.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 25, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and it fits, also looks nice.

    Read More
    clmflyboy September 18, 2016
  • Joyce S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match Loveseat cover , they are well made and fit great.

    Read More
    Joyce S. May 19, 2016
  • nice covers that fully cover the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but very difficult to put on

    Read More
    csm.shop May 18, 2016
  • Mary Lou
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best covers because they are thick and made very well.

    Read More
    Mary N. May 6, 2016
  • bklyn mw
    Verified Purchase

    really well made chair covers at a great price!

    Read More
    lgaglioti March 3, 2016
  • Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last a season, hard and brittle. Will have to replace.

    Read More
    ljaeger February 6, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Found these heavy and cumbersome. Gave them away and find plastic drop cloths do a much better job and are much, much cheaper.

    Read More
    petite430 January 24, 2016
  • good protector
    Verified Purchase

    These Veranda protectors are good qualify materials. they do a good job of keeping dirt off the chairs, but moisture does accumulate underneath in morning mist and rain.

    Read More
    Tahoe Girl January 20, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality.................

    Read More
    Cheryl F. January 20, 2016
  • Patio chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four of these for chairs around my firepit. They fit over each chairs easily, the fabric is thick and looks every good for a cover. Definitely pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Sharron H. January 14, 2016
  • OUTSIDE COVER
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a strong outside cover. there is a lot of rain I FL... everything met expecttions

    Read More
    tackpatrol December 8, 2015
  • Mkacy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item is superb

    Read More
    mzjazz November 8, 2015
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    The chair covers are exactly want I needed to protect my chairs from the outdoor elements. Quality is very good with a great price.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 29, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed at all with this item. Have now had two years and it is still water resistant, and in great shape.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 20, 2015
  • Happy overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - fit my recliner lounge that I wanted protected from rain. Easy on and off. Would definitely buy more for other pieces on my screened porch

    Read More
    Wendy K. August 25, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The chair covers fit perfectly. They are of good quality and easy to put on and take off. We would order these again if need be.

    Read More
    Ron M. August 22, 2015
  • Nice looking and effective!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our covered patio in NC.

    Read More
    mandilong June 2, 2015
  • Lacking.
    Verified Purchase

    Not up to advertisement. Material lasted only one winter before ripping.

    Read More
    BarbaraR L. June 2, 2015
  • Generous fit, but brown color fades to green
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these now over the winter season. Fit our teak furniture and cushions well, no water got through. Only negative is that the brown color (on this as well as all others from the line that we ordered) has slowly started to fade to a greenish color. Can live with it, but didn't expect it. Would still by because a winter with dry cushions, no mold, was well worth the price.

    Read More
    vbblue222 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links