Today: $37.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Patio Chaise Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit over chaise. Bought two and very happy.

    Read More
    retired2648 March 15, 2017
  • Worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Bought enough of these to last a few years and was very glad I did. Excellent product

    Read More
    global2 February 24, 2017
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and nice material

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 8, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cover has great quality and very doable...

    Read More
    OstkUser217556 August 1, 2016
  • limited fit
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return them because they are made for shorter Chaise. only 3 stars because I cannot comment on Durability.

    Read More
    ronanfred April 26, 2016
  • Evansville Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and won't blow off with high winds

    Read More
    djstocker April 21, 2016
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, color and size are great! They have now been through rain and strong winds and have done their job perfectly! I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    renee m. April 15, 2016
  • DOT
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cover. A good grade of fabric and it is truly waterproof. The fabrication has great detail and I like the color.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. April 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover and appearance.

    Read More
    Otis H. February 5, 2016
  • Veranda Patio Chaise Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The price point was right, and I was very happy to see upon arrival the quality of seams, material, and snaps were better than I had expected. This is a chore that is easily done. My chairs were about 2" too long, but I did NOT measure the chairs, prior to purchase. The fit is snug, but is made up with the quality.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 12, 2016
  • Perfectly good cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color could be better for hiding dirt, but size is quite adequate to cover the chaise very well. No problems with this item at all.

    Read More
    lipari August 18, 2015
  • Well made cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and waterproof cover at a good price.

    Read More
    bella1950 June 3, 2015
  • Chaise Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and appears to be durable enough for harsh summers and winters, and appears to be easily washable/hosed down.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 15, 2015
  • Built well and would purchase again... but...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for the 4 International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Large Chaise Loungers I bought because they are paired with them as a recommended item. They are nicely built but they are an extremely tight fit with these loungers. I wish they were a tad bigger.

    Read More
    Jason T. May 10, 2015
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well made, heavy duty and hugs the lounge chair so the wind won't blow it off.

    Read More
    Sandra F. April 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cover has adjustable clips to hold the cover securely onto the chaise legs so it can't blow off in high winds. Good quality fabric and construction.

    Read More
    crgmd57 March 17, 2015
  • outdoor covers
    Verified Purchase

    This patio chase cover fits beautifully and doesn't look like you threw a tarp on your furniture. keep chairs clean and dry.

    Read More
    olive vida December 30, 2014
  • Veranda Patio Chaise cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I am purchasing the BBQ matching cover an chair covers.

    Read More
    ezziedog June 17, 2014
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Only had the product for a few weeks but it looks like a quality product. it has a nice heavy fabric, and a toggle to close the cover tightly over the chaise. It's also roomy enough for me to fit my other cushions under the same cover. Not cheap looking at all so I would say its a great value for the price.

    Read More
    kelsiegirl May 29, 2014
  • Grat. Haired cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very we'll made for the price, strongly recommend to anyone in need. Handles are very helpful

    Read More
    sunnysidegirl February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links