Today: $54.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Elitet Large BBQ Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Irene Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and loved it in beginning...then it got moldy.....

    Read More
    Irene G. May 27, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This product for my grill fit great!

    Read More
    Daniel S. November 16, 2016
  • Bearly used.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome, but can't really evaluate it because a bear trying to access the grill shredded it immediately. Have posted 'No Bears' placard.

    Read More
    gumbeaux November 10, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The first and last cover you will need. Highly recommend this product. if you are looking for a quality b.b.q cover.... this is it. Buy it!!!

    Read More
    phil i. October 11, 2015
  • Good Quailty but Molds Easily
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is thick and heavy but has molded over the past year. Not sure why this is happening. The cover is under our patio and never gets wet when it rains. Otherwise, excellent purchase.

    Read More
    kmjantz September 14, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It attaches to BBQ and prevents wind from blowing it away. Love it! Color fades rather quickly but material stays strong.

    Read More
    ocdeshopper August 17, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, even better than picture

    Read More
    Norma V. February 26, 2015
  • Good price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits our grill perfectly. We really like it!

    Read More
    4dogs3cats July 4, 2014
  • Outstanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This grill cover is the nicest I've seen. The size is very generous and well designed. It is very secure with 4 clips that attach to the legs preventing the wind from blowing it off. The stripe on the bottom is very stylish. It also has a zippered storage area. The cover unlike most goes all the way to the floor. It isn't cheap but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    beaverpa April 1, 2014
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my grill, so the advertized measurements are good. : ) I thought it was very high quality for this price. Another great Overstock value!

    Read More
    tuscanestate April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links