Today $114.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Black Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • B from Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Holds my extra cover ups to cuddle on the couch. I actually wish I had order two. Made very good, great quality!

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 18, 2016
  • LLJW
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice for some added storage.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 23, 2015
  • Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and durable! The extra plus is the wheels which are not visible and it rolls very smoothly.

    Read More
    pam1043 November 10, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great price. And a perfect size for a coffee table ottoman.

    Read More
    Wendy T. April 23, 2015
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is stylish and well made. The only negative was the roller feet. I have tile in my den and it rolled all over the room. ( not sure if there was a lock on the wheels) My dog likes to sleep on it and with the wheels, it was unsafe. We just changed out the feet with the feet of my old ottoman and it is perfect.

    Read More
    griffster March 6, 2014
  • Very nice ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice ottomans, and although the storage is slightly less than I expected they are good looking, and look to be real black leather. The insides are a fabric and look quite good with quality hinges. The casters are not top of the line but they do alright. I sit on these (about 195 lb) without worry. These will go very nice with any black leather couch.

    Read More
    nonot8946 February 2, 2014
  • Looks nice but sits low
    Verified Purchase

    This ottomon looks very nice but sits too low and is too small to use as a coffee table or ottoman for a sofa, even in a small living room. It would work well as a bench or ottomon for a club chair. I am returning it for a larger ottoman.

    Read More
    iowa53 January 20, 2014
  • This leather ottoman is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This black leather ottoman is just what we were looking for. It is the right size to put your feet up on but also comfortable to sit on or to use as a snack table. It's on wheels so it's easy to reposition in your room. We love it and it adds class to our family room for so little money.

    Read More
    denise1354 October 29, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the ottoman & the quality of it also, the price was great too, for leather it was at least $100..00 less than others I have priced elsewhere.

    Read More
    debbiekelley50verizonnet July 24, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy with the quality of the product except what was stated above. I was disappointed at the cheap rolling wheels and the height is too short for my liking but I will give it to family and order something else.

    Read More
    riarox50 January 9, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfectly packed, strong seating, not a thing wrong with it. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    grace211 January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A C. December 14, 2016