Sale: $136.79

At other retailer: $172.99

Save $36.20 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay White Linen Tower by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stylish Accent Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Glass bottom door adds a touch. Very little actual storage space, though.

    Read More
    MrsDickens May 24, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this Linen Tower a bit apprehensive due to the mixed reviews I read. However, I have had this product for over a year and it is in perfect condition. I use mine as a book case rather than a linen storage

    Read More
    Sarah O. May 17, 2017
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is pretty and easy to assemble. It looked good. It doesn't read a very expensive piece, but overall is very nice. The small drawer is handy as well as the shelves behind the glass door (to avoid dust) and the open shelves for items that get more use.

    Read More
    kristen s. May 14, 2017
  • Fits bathroom perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fits in bathroom, easy to assemble, solid.

    Read More
    eve c. May 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bathroom. The reason I am taking a star away is because it was tricky to put together. The directions were not very clear, and I screwed up twice while building it. This is coming from an "expert" when it comes to build-your-own-furniture, so be warned! However, when I finally got it together, it was very nice. Seems pretty sturdy so far.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 23, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this cabinet. Fairly easy to assemble; just make sure you have correct postion for the front/back of shelving. For the cost this is a pretty cabinet which was the perfect size for our guest bath.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this linen tower!! It adds a nice elegant look to my bathroom and helps out with storage (since I did not have a linen closet in my bathroom). Would recommend this item

    Read More
    Rachel T. April 1, 2017
  • Veranda Bay Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture. Easily assembled and surprisingly sturdy. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Jody S Y. April 1, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Also for my bath remodel, my daughter's cat found a great sleeping bed on one of the shelves!

    Read More
    Lucy S. March 21, 2017
  • linen tower
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I had expected.

    Read More
    beth23 March 17, 2017
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed in my little bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda K. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching, this was the perfect size and price for what was required.

    Read More
    OstkUser477119 March 14, 2017
  • excellant fit to bath
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, fits & looks great in bath.

    Read More
    Michael W. February 26, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a bit challenging (10 steps w/ 5 micro steps each). Some challenges assembling the top and bottom together because screws didn't fit and function properly to connect both units. Overall, looks great.

    Read More
    Charlotte B. January 29, 2017
  • Good and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for price. Elegant. I bought two units and installed them in our master bathroom.

    Read More
    Inad H. January 28, 2017
  • Amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a smaller, storage challenged place. I am renting so I want to keep marks on the walls at a minimum. My townhouse is so storage challenged, the architects put just enough space for a STACKED washer/dryer unit in an UPSTAIRS bedroom. That said, I had no convenient place for bath towels. I put some in my room, some in my daughters room. There is a small area outside of my upstairs bathroom for a tall, but not wide piece of furniture. Originally, I had my wireless printer on a small cabinet in that space. Once I seen the beauty, price and dimensions of this product, I knew it would be perfect. I wasn't wrong.

    Read More
    Deanna V. January 26, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, looks greats. Good value.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 13, 2017
  • L. Arnio
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet, my old one was falling apart and this one actually fits better than the old one did.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 14, 2016
  • Great Vaalue
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this unit holds its own. Better fit and finish than most units that cost twice as much.

    Read More
    Steve D November 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price....

    Read More
    OstkUser696250 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links