Today: $126.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay White Linen Storage by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice storage for bathroom!

    Read More
    John N. April 6, 2017
  • Love the item
    Verified Purchase

    This linen storage cabinet is very pretty and good quality. I was really excited when I opened the box except when I got to the very bottom of the box. The door part that has glass on it was damaged pretty bad on one corner. I contacted overstock through their chat and the guy that helped me was very helpful. They have already sent the replacement. They were also very apologetic. The item was packed very well but I think it got damaged in transit. Although it arrived damaged, overstocks customer service more than made up for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser471455 March 29, 2017
  • Nice item for bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for toiletries!!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. March 13, 2017
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our son's bathroom. It's not too big and not too small. Works out well.

    Read More
    Beth W. March 11, 2017
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to assemble this cabinet and it was a nightmare. Gave up half way through and brought it to goodwill.

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 11, 2017
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, item sturdy, looks nice and efficient. Used for extra storage in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Kris February 23, 2017
  • storage for linen
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly this is still in the box and not put together. There's a huge chance I'll be moving this summer, so I figured i put it together at the new homestead. Delivery as always was good. Everything appeared to be intact.

    Read More
    incatnito January 15, 2017
  • Be careful...
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 5 if I didn't have such a hard time putting the item together and damaging it while doing it. After several attempts, I still ended up altering the look, but it is a nice piece. Looks good just need to repair some extra holes I put in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser576615 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    My son, the builder had to assemble this - and it took him a long time. Many parts - much assembly. But when it was assembled, I have been very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Theresa N. December 23, 2016
  • great quality and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble great quality and very pretty

    Read More
    Jaquelin R. September 29, 2016
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly in the corner of the guest bathroom for towels. It displays them so whatever color theme you are going for this is a classic way to display and also have for guests

    Read More
    Leslie B. August 13, 2016
  • Linen storage
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it to store towels! Great for the $ looks cute!

    Read More
    msen July 31, 2016
  • Bathroom storage.
    Verified Purchase

    It was shorter than l expected.

    Read More
    ann L. July 15, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for bathroom linen storage. Not too big, not too tall, easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    mektam July 5, 2016
  • Great Addition to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is there as a piece of furniture but works well for bathroom items.

    Read More
    Dennis L. July 4, 2016
  • Fantastic linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly went very smooth ..The. Glass door lets us admire our new sheets and towels... Cabinet looks great... worked great... very pleased with overstock. Customer service is at highest level possible. Thanks for saving us time and money !!! Evan & Lorraine Medford Long Island NY

    Read More
    OstkUser138264 May 6, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together. It's much prettier in person than pictures.

    Read More
    Kris D. January 5, 2016
  • sorry and wiser
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to assemble! Parts didn't fit. Very cheaply made and looks it. I took a risk and lost. Not worth it to send it back.

    Read More
    Suzy A. December 20, 2015
  • Christmas Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Put together it's bigger than you think. Perfect for towels.

    Read More
    Lisa P. December 20, 2015
  • Looks great was a gift for my Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this wasn't too bad to put together.

    Read More
    Janet K. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links